.

See whats on the city near to you…

Aberdeen Information

Visit Aberdeen - home to top-level Scottish Premier League team - Aberdeen F.C.! Scotland's unique third largest city, Aberdeen, is the chief seaport in the north-east of Scotland. Referred to as "the Granite City", due to the grey, occasionally sparkling building stone used in older buildings in the city; and the "Flower of Scotland", Aberdeen is famous for outstanding parks, gardens and floral displays. Aberdeen also boasts the title of "Oil Capital of Europe" thanks to the supply of crude oil in the North Sea, and stands on a bay of the North Sea, between the mouths of the rivers Don and Dee.

Aberdeen is a relatively small city. It has some of the oldest university buildings in Europe - King's College was founded in 1495. The district of Bridge of Don has become one of the largest suburbs in Europe, and is one of many areas of the city which retain the feel of a village in parts - including Cults and Peterculter. The local dialect is Doric, very different from Lowland Scots

Aberdeen Event Tickets

 
Date Event Venue Price  
Mon, 2 May 2016
19:00
Harlem Globetrotters Tickets Aberdeen AECC
Aberdeen
Sell BUY
Thu, 19 May 2016
19:00
Jason Donovan Tickets Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre
Aberdeen
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 14 Jul 2016
19:00
Stereophonics Tickets Aberdeen AECC
Aberdeen
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 12 Aug 2016
19:00
Jimmy Carr - The Best Of, Ultimate Gold, Greatest Hits Tour Tickets Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre
Aberdeen
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 13 Aug 2016
19:00
Jimmy Carr - The Best Of, Ultimate Gold, Greatest Hits Tour Tickets Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre
Aberdeen
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 18 Aug 2016
19:30
Sarah Millican: Outsider Tickets Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre
Aberdeen
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 19 Aug 2016
19:00
Sarah Millican: Outsider Tickets Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre
Aberdeen
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 20 Aug 2016
19:00
Sarah Millican: Outsider Tickets Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre
Aberdeen
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 21 Aug 2016
20:00
Sarah Millican: Outsider Tickets Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre
Aberdeen
Sell BUY
Fri, 16 Sep 2016
18:30
Ronan Keating Tickets Aberdeen AECC
Aberdeen
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 21 Sep 2016
19:30
Professor Brian Cox Tickets Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre
Aberdeen
Sell BUY
Sun, 9 Oct 2016
19:00
Sean Lock Tickets Aberdeen Aberdeen Music Hall
Aberdeen
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 17 Oct 2016
19:00
Sunset Sons Tickets Aberdeen The Lemon Tree
Aberdeen
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 18 Nov 2016
20:00
Turin Brakes Tickets Aberdeen The Lemon Tree
Aberdeen
Sell BUY
Sat, 3 Dec 2016
18:30
Deacon Blue Tickets Aberdeen AECC
Aberdeen
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 18 Mar 2017
19:30
Mike & The Mechanics Tickets Aberdeen His Majesty's Theatre
Aberdeen
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 22 Mar 2017
20:00
Russell Howard Tickets Aberdeen AECC
Aberdeen
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 29 May 2017
20:00
The Sessions at Abbey Road Tickets Aberdeen AECC
Aberdeen
  i
Sell BUY

Aberdeen

Aberdeen Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Aberdeen tickets and sell Aberdeen tickets for all Aberdeen concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Aberdeen tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Aberdeen concert tickets, Aberdeen theatre tickets and Aberdeen football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Aberdeen tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Aberdeen concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.