.

See whats on the city near to you…

Belfast Information

Visit Belfast - Irish Football Association top-level Irish Football League Premier Division pro football teams - Cliftonville F.C.,Crusaders F.C., Donegal Celtic F.C., Linfield F.C, Lisburn Distillery F.C.and Glentoran F.C.! Travel to Belfast to experience a unique city – complete with museums, nightlife and sights – unlike any other in the United Kingdom. The capital of Northern Ireland, and scene of considerable unrest during the “troubles’ that dogged Northern Ireland for decades, Belfast is emerging as a unique tourist destination.

Attractions include Belfast Cathedral, Ulster Museum, Queen’s University, and Belfast Castle, among others, while the city also boasts a great reputation for shopping and nightlife, all of which is offered with typical warm Irish hospitality. It is an excellent gateway to the rest of Northern Ireland and is a compact city that’s easy to navigate.

Visit Belfast! Lying on the beautiful shores of Belfast Lough, the capital of Northern Ireland combines fine Victorian architecture, and fascinating industrial heritage.Top Belfast attractions include Ulster Museum, Belfast Zoo, City Hall, Ormeau Baths, Gallery W5, Linen Hall Library, Ulster Folk and Transport Museum, Grand Opera House, Waterfront Hall and St. George's Market.

Belfast Event Tickets

Viewing 1 - 20 (of 50)
Date Event Venue Price  
Sun, 14 Aug 2016
20:00
Mastodon Tickets Belfast Limelight
Belfast
Sell BUY
Thu, 18 Aug 2016
18:00
Belsonic - The Corrs Tickets Belfast Titanic Quarter
Belfast
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 20 Aug 2016
18:00
Belsonic - Madness Tickets Belfast Titanic Quarter
Belfast
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 23 Aug 2016
18:00
Belsonic - Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Tickets Belfast Titanic Quarter
Belfast
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 24 Aug 2016
18:00
Belsonic - Disclosure Tickets Belfast Titanic Quarter
Belfast
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 25 Aug 2016
16:00
Tennent's Vital 2016: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Fall Out Boy Tickets Belfast Boucher Playing Fields
Belfast
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 26 Aug 2016
16:00
Tennent's Vital 2016: Avicii Tickets Belfast Boucher Playing Fields
Belfast
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 27 Aug 2016
18:00
Belsonic - Fatboy Slim Tickets Belfast Titanic Quarter
Belfast
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 1 Sep 2016
20:00
The Belfast Tattoo Tickets Belfast The SSE Arena Belfast
Belfast
Sell BUY
Fri, 2 Sep 2016
20:00
The Belfast Tattoo Tickets Belfast The SSE Arena Belfast
Belfast
Sell BUY
Sat, 3 Sep 2016
20:00
The Belfast Tattoo Tickets Belfast The SSE Arena Belfast
Belfast
Sell BUY
Tue, 6 Sep 2016
19:00
Ronan Keating Tickets Belfast Waterfront Hall Belfast
Belfast
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 10 Sep 2016
15:00
BBC Proms In The Park 2016 Tickets Belfast Titanic Slipways
Belfast
Sell BUY
Sun, 18 Sep 2016
19:00
Van Morrison Tickets Belfast Culloden Estate and Spa
Belfast
Sell BUY
Mon, 19 Sep 2016
19:00
Van Morrison Tickets Belfast Culloden Estate and Spa
Belfast
Sell BUY
Wed, 28 Sep 2016
19:00
Jamie T Tickets Belfast Limelight
Belfast
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 30 Sep 2016
20:00
Obie Trice Tickets Belfast Limelight
Belfast
Sell BUY
Sun, 2 Oct 2016
19:00
The Mission Tickets Belfast Limelight
Belfast
Sell BUY
Wed, 5 Oct 2016
20:00
Jamie Lawson Tickets Belfast Waterfront Hall Belfast
Belfast
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 10 Oct 2016
20:00
Nickelback Tickets Belfast The SSE Arena Belfast
Belfast
  i
Sell BUY

Belfast

Belfast Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Belfast tickets and sell Belfast tickets for all Belfast concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Belfast tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Belfast concert tickets, Belfast theatre tickets and Belfast football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Belfast tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Belfast concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.