.

See whats on the city near to you…

Cambridge Information

Oxford's rival Cambridge has a serene ambiance. Relax on expansive green lawns, known as The Backs, or go punting. Home of The Cambridge Fens, Market Square, Great St Mary's Church, Bene't's Church, King's College, Ely Cathedral, Fitzwilliam Museum, Round Church, The Michaelhouse Centre and Chilford Hall Vineyard.

Cambridge Event Tickets

Viewing 1 - 20 (of 46)
Date Event Venue Price  
Fri, 31 Oct 2014
19:00
Gregory Porter Tickets Cambridge Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge
Sell BUY
Sat, 1 Nov 2014
19:00
Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Tickets Cambridge Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 2 Nov 2014
19:00
Chris Difford and Glenn Tilbrook Tickets Cambridge Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge
Sell BUY
Mon, 3 Nov 2014
19:00
Boomtown Rats Tickets Cambridge The Junction
Cambridge
Sell BUY
Mon, 3 Nov 2014
19:00
Sam Smith Tickets Cambridge Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 6 Nov 2014
19:00
Twin Atlantic Tickets Cambridge The Junction
Cambridge
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 7 Nov 2014
19:00
Tangentleman: Ross Noble Tickets Cambridge Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 8 Nov 2014
19:00
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business Tickets Cambridge Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 8 Nov 2014
19:00
Royal Blood Tickets Cambridge The Junction
Cambridge
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 11 Nov 2014
19:00
James Tickets Cambridge Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 13 Nov 2014
19:00
An Evening with Noel Fielding Tickets Cambridge Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 17 Nov 2014
19:00
Example Tickets Cambridge Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 18 Nov 2014
19:00
The Courteeners Tickets Cambridge The Junction
Cambridge
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 18 Nov 2014
19:00
The Kooks Tickets Cambridge Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 20 Nov 2014
19:00
Robert Plant and the Sensational Space Shifters Tickets Cambridge Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 21 Nov 2014
19:00
Bellowhead Tickets Cambridge Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 21 Nov 2014
20:00
Katherine Ryan Tickets Cambridge Junction
Cambridge
Sell BUY
Sat, 22 Nov 2014
19:00
Imelda May Tickets Cambridge Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 27 Nov 2014
19:30
One Man, One Guvnor : Al Murray Tickets Cambridge Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge
Sell BUY
Fri, 28 Nov 2014
19:00
Lee Scratch Perry Tickets Cambridge The Junction
Cambridge
Sell BUY

Cambridge

Cambridge Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Cambridge tickets and sell Cambridge tickets for all Cambridge concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Cambridge tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Cambridge concert tickets, Cambridge theatre tickets and Cambridge football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Cambridge tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Cambridge concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.