.

See whats on the city near to you…

Cambridge Information

Oxford's rival Cambridge has a serene ambiance. Relax on expansive green lawns, known as The Backs, or go punting. Home of The Cambridge Fens, Market Square, Great St Mary's Church, Bene't's Church, King's College, Ely Cathedral, Fitzwilliam Museum, Round Church, The Michaelhouse Centre and Chilford Hall Vineyard.

Cambridge Event Tickets

Viewing 1 - 20 (of 31)
Date Event Venue Price  
Fri, 3 Apr 2015
19:00
Alan Carr Tickets Cambridge Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge
Sell BUY
Sat, 4 Apr 2015
19:00
Alan Carr Tickets Cambridge Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge
Sell BUY
Tue, 7 Apr 2015
19:00
Courtney Barnett Tickets Cambridge The Junction
Cambridge
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 10 Apr 2015
19:00
Bipolar Sunshine Tickets Cambridge Junction
Cambridge
Sell BUY
Fri, 10 Apr 2015
19:00
Wolf Alice Tickets Cambridge The Junction
Cambridge
Sell BUY
Mon, 20 Apr 2015
19:00
Marc Almond Tickets Cambridge Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge
Sell BUY
Tue, 21 Apr 2015
19:00
Simple Minds Tickets Cambridge Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge
Sell BUY
Wed, 22 Apr 2015
19:00
Laura Marling Tickets Cambridge Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 25 Apr 2015
19:00
Public Service Broadcasting Tickets Cambridge Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge
Sell BUY
Thu, 7 May 2015
19:30
Belle & Sebastian Tickets Cambridge Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 8 May 2015
19:00
Bryan Ferry Tickets Cambridge Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 11 May 2015
19:00
Beth Hart Tickets Cambridge Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 12 May 2015
19:00
UB40 Tickets Cambridge Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge
Sell BUY
Tue, 2 Jun 2015
19:00
Years & Years Tickets Cambridge The Junction
Cambridge
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 18 Jun 2015
19:00
Elvis Costello Tickets Cambridge Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge
Sell BUY
Sat, 4 Jul 2015
19:00
The Overtones Tickets Cambridge Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge
Sell BUY
Thu, 30 Jul 2015
19:00
Cambridge Folk Festival Tickets Cambridge Cherry Hinton Hall Grounds
Cambridge
Sell BUY
Thu, 17 Sep 2015
19:00
Trailer Park Boys Tickets Cambridge Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 4 Oct 2015
19:00
James Bay Tickets Cambridge Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 5 Oct 2015
19:00
Peace Tickets Cambridge The Junction
Cambridge
  i
Sell BUY

Cambridge

Cambridge Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Cambridge tickets and sell Cambridge tickets for all Cambridge concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Cambridge tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Cambridge concert tickets, Cambridge theatre tickets and Cambridge football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Cambridge tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Cambridge concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.