.

See whats on the city near to you…

Coventry Information

Visit Coventry! Coventry has long been noted in legend as the ancient market town through which Lady Godiva took her famous ride in the buff - giving rise to the term Peeping Tom. Coventry today is a Midlands industrial city.

The city was partially destroyed by German bombers during World War II, but the restoration is miraculous.

Coventry Event Tickets

 
Date Event Venue Price  
Wed, 13 May 2015
20:00
Dylan Moran Tickets Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry
Sell BUY
Sat, 16 May 2015
19:00
Alan Carr Tickets Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry
Sell BUY
Sun, 17 May 2015
19:00
Alan Carr Tickets Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry
Sell BUY
Fri, 26 Jun 2015
20:00
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business Tickets Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 19 Jul 2015
19:30
Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Tickets Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 13 Oct 2015
19:00
Michael Palin: Thirty Years Tour Tickets Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 21 Oct 2015
19:00
The Proclaimers Tickets Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry
Sell BUY
Sun, 25 Oct 2015
19:30
Lee Nelson Tickets Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 30 Oct 2015
19:00
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business Tickets Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 31 Oct 2015
20:00
Tim Vine Tickets Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 2 Nov 2015
20:00
Bill Bailey - Limboland Tickets Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 3 Nov 2015
20:00
Bill Bailey - Limboland Tickets Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry
Sell BUY
Thu, 10 Dec 2015
20:00
Paddy McGuinness Tickets Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 11 Dec 2015
20:00
Kevin Bridges Tickets Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry
Sell BUY
Sat, 12 Dec 2015
20:00
Kevin Bridges Tickets Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 5 Feb 2016
19:00
Sarah Millican: Outsider Tickets Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 6 Feb 2016
19:00
Sarah Millican: Outsider Tickets Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry
  i
Sell BUY

Coventry

Coventry Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Coventry tickets and sell Coventry tickets for all Coventry concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Coventry tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Coventry concert tickets, Coventry theatre tickets and Coventry football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Coventry tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Coventry concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.