.

See whats on the city near to you…

Coventry Information

Visit Coventry! Coventry has long been noted in legend as the ancient market town through which Lady Godiva took her famous ride in the buff - giving rise to the term Peeping Tom. Coventry today is a Midlands industrial city.

The city was partially destroyed by German bombers during World War II, but the restoration is miraculous.

Coventry Event Tickets

 
Date Event Venue Price  
Sat, 4 Oct 2014
19:00
Rufus Wainwright Tickets Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry
Sell BUY
Sat, 18 Oct 2014
20:00
Dave Gorman Tickets Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 24 Oct 2014
19:00
Jimeoin - Yes, Yes, Whatever... Tickets Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry
Sell BUY
Sat, 25 Oct 2014
20:00
Noel Fielding Tickets Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry
Sell BUY
Sat, 1 Nov 2014
19:00
Dawn French Tickets Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry
Sell BUY
Sat, 8 Nov 2014
9:00
Your Horse Live Tickets Coventry Stoneleigh Park
Coventry
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 9 Nov 2014
19:00
Mallory Knox Tickets Coventry Kasbah
Coventry
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 15 Nov 2014
19:00
Tangentleman: Ross Noble Tickets Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 20 Nov 2014
19:30
One Man, One Guvnor : Al Murray Tickets Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry
Sell BUY
Wed, 3 Dec 2014
19:00
Dawn French Tickets Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 6 Dec 2014
14:30
Get Your Bake On!: Paul Hollywood Tickets Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 6 Dec 2014
20:00
Get Your Bake On!: Paul Hollywood Tickets Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry
Sell BUY
Mon, 8 Dec 2014
19:00
Embrace Tickets Coventry Kasbah
Coventry
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 10 Dec 2014
19:00
Foxes Tickets Coventry Kasbah
Coventry
Sell BUY
Wed, 17 Dec 2014
19:00
Deaf Havana Tickets Coventry Kasbah
Coventry
Sell BUY
Sat, 21 Feb 2015
19:00
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business Tickets Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 13 May 2015
20:00
Dylan Moran Tickets Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Coventry
Sell BUY

Coventry

Coventry Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Coventry tickets and sell Coventry tickets for all Coventry concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Coventry tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Coventry concert tickets, Coventry theatre tickets and Coventry football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Coventry tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Coventry concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.