.

See whats on the city near to you…

Gateshead Information

Visit Gateshead! Welcome to the best place on the internet to get your tickets to concerts, entertainment and sports events in Gateshead and nearby cities! Are you planning an enjoyable weekend break in Gateshead, and wondering what to do apart from sightseeing and dining out?

Gateshead and nearby cities have great sporting events and concerts, along with a premium selection of attractions, events and more. You have made the right choice to visit Gateshead and nearby areas! Wondering what Gateshead and nearby cities have to offer? Simply use our search to find top tickets in Gateshead and worldwide!

Gateshead Event Tickets

 
Date Event Venue Price  
Mon, 9 May 2016
19:00
The Solid Silver 60s Show Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
Sell BUY
Tue, 10 May 2016
21:00
Anastacia Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 14 May 2016
19:00
Father John Misty Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 27 May 2016
19:00
Bonnie Raitt Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 29 May 2016
19:00
Brian Wilson Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 1 Jun 2016
19:00
Adam Ant Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 5 Jun 2016
19:00
Beverley Knight Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 9 Jun 2016
19:00
John Cooper Clarke Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 18 Jun 2016
19:00
Ben Folds Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 21 Jun 2016
19:30
George Benson Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
Sell BUY
Sun, 26 Jun 2016
19:30
Kenny G Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 10 Aug 2016
19:30
Richard Thompson Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 15 Sep 2016
19:00
Daniel O'Donnell Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
Sell BUY
Wed, 21 Sep 2016
19:00
Justin Hayward Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
Sell BUY
Sat, 8 Oct 2016
19:00
Level 42 Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 11 Oct 2016
19:00
Explosions in the Sky Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 27 Oct 2016
19:30
Rebecca Ferguson Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 13 Nov 2016
19:00
Beth Hart Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 18 Nov 2016
19:00
Julia Fordham Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
Sell BUY
Mon, 21 Nov 2016
19:00
John Wilson & The John Wilson Orchestra Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
  i
Sell BUY

Gateshead

Gateshead Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Gateshead tickets and sell Gateshead tickets for all Gateshead concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Gateshead tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Gateshead concert tickets, Gateshead theatre tickets and Gateshead football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Gateshead tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Gateshead concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.