.

See whats on the city near to you…

Gateshead Information

Visit Gateshead! Welcome to the best place on the internet to get your tickets to concerts, entertainment and sports events in Gateshead and nearby cities! Are you planning an enjoyable weekend break in Gateshead, and wondering what to do apart from sightseeing and dining out?

Gateshead and nearby cities have great sporting events and concerts, along with a premium selection of attractions, events and more. You have made the right choice to visit Gateshead and nearby areas! Wondering what Gateshead and nearby cities have to offer? Simply use our search to find top tickets in Gateshead and worldwide!

Gateshead Event Tickets

Viewing 1 - 20 (of 23)
Date Event Venue Price  
Sun, 13 Sep 2015
19:00
Jethro Tull's Ian Anderson Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
Sell BUY
Mon, 14 Sep 2015
19:00
Lemar Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
Sell BUY
Wed, 23 Sep 2015
19:30
Art Garfunkel Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 6 Oct 2015
19:00
Jack Savoretti Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 21 Oct 2015
19:00
Squeeze Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 3 Nov 2015
19:00
Richard Hawley Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
Sell BUY
Tue, 3 Nov 2015
20:00
Jonathan Antoine Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
Sell BUY
Wed, 4 Nov 2015
19:00
Hothouse Flowers Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
Sell BUY
Mon, 9 Nov 2015
19:00
Kacey Musgraves Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 19 Nov 2015
19:00
Mercury Rev Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
Sell BUY
Sat, 21 Nov 2015
19:30
The Waterboys Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
Sell BUY
Sat, 28 Nov 2015
20:00
Brit Floyd Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 30 Nov 2015
19:00
Ronnie Spector Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 1 Dec 2015
13:00
Diversity Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
Sell BUY
Tue, 1 Dec 2015
19:30
Hazel O’Connor Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 20 Dec 2015
19:00
Gareth Malone Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
Sell BUY
Sat, 9 Jan 2016
19:00
Paul Carrack Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 30 Jan 2016
19:30
Rebecca Ferguson Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 17 Feb 2016
19:00
Runrig Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
Sell BUY
Sun, 6 Mar 2016
19:00
Jason Donovan Tickets Gateshead The Sage
Gateshead
  i
Sell BUY

Gateshead

Gateshead Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Gateshead tickets and sell Gateshead tickets for all Gateshead concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Gateshead tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Gateshead concert tickets, Gateshead theatre tickets and Gateshead football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Gateshead tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Gateshead concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.