.

See whats on the city near to you…

Hull Information

Visit Hull! Welcome to the best place on the internet to get your tickets to concerts, entertainment and sports events in Hull and nearby cities! Are you planning an enjoyable weekend break in Hull, and wondering what to do apart from sightseeing and dining out?

Hull and nearby cities have great sporting events and concerts, along with a premium selection of attractions, events and more. You have made the right choice to visit Hull and nearby areas! Wondering what Hull and nearby cities have to offer? Simply use our search to find top tickets in Hull and worldwide!

Hull Event Tickets

 
Date Event Venue Price  
Fri, 31 Oct 2014
19:00
Paloma Faith Tickets Hull Hull City Hall
Hull
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 8 Nov 2014
20:00
Omid Djalili Tickets Hull Hull City Hall
Hull
Sell BUY
Sun, 9 Nov 2014
19:00
The Courteeners Tickets Hull Hull University
Hull
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 14 Nov 2014
19:00
Robert Plant and the Sensational Space Shifters Tickets Hull Hull City Hall
Hull
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 21 Nov 2014
20:00
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business Tickets Hull Hull City Hall
Hull
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 23 Nov 2014
19:00
Example Tickets Hull Hull City Hall
Hull
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 25 Nov 2014
19:00
Beans On Toast Tickets Hull Fruit
Hull
Sell BUY
Fri, 19 Dec 2014
19:00
Frank Skinner: Man In a Suit Tickets Hull Hull City Hall
Hull
Sell BUY
Thu, 15 Jan 2015
19:00
UB40 featuring Ali, Astro & Mickey Tickets Hull Hull City Hall
Hull
Sell BUY
Mon, 9 Mar 2015
19:00
The Charlatans Tickets Hull Hull University
Hull
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 28 Apr 2015
19:30
An Evening With Texas Tickets Hull Hull City Hall
Hull
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 20 Jul 2015
19:00
Derren Brown Tickets Hull New Theatre Hull
Hull
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 21 Jul 2015
19:00
Derren Brown Tickets Hull New Theatre Hull
Hull
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 22 Jul 2015
19:00
Derren Brown Tickets Hull New Theatre Hull
Hull
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 23 Jul 2015
19:00
Derren Brown Tickets Hull New Theatre Hull
Hull
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 24 Jul 2015
19:00
Derren Brown Tickets Hull New Theatre Hull
Hull
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 25 Jul 2015
19:00
Derren Brown Tickets Hull New Theatre Hull
Hull
  i
Sell BUY

Hull

Hull Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Hull tickets and sell Hull tickets for all Hull concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Hull tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Hull concert tickets, Hull theatre tickets and Hull football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Hull tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Hull concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.