.

See whats on the city near to you…

Leeds Information

Home to the Leeds Tykes, Leeds top attractions include Millennium Square, Victoria Quarter, Granary Wharf, Royal Armouries, Lotherton Hall, Harvey Nichols, Harrogate, City Square, Leeds Waterfront and Canal Gardens. Leeds is a thriving and cosmopolitan city with great dining, shopping, and cultural attractions.

Leeds Event Tickets

Viewing 1 - 20 (of 91)
Date Event Venue Price  
Sat, 2 Jul 2016
14:30
Cats Tickets Leeds Leeds Grand Theatre
Leeds
Sell BUY
Tue, 5 Jul 2016
19:00
Gladys Knight Tickets Leeds First Direct Arena
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 8 Jul 2016
19:00
Marc Almond Tickets Leeds Leeds Town Hall
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 9 Jul 2016
10:00
Cocoon In The Park Tickets Leeds Temple Newsam House
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 9 Jul 2016
14:30
Rehearsal for Murder Tickets Leeds Leeds Grand Theatre
Leeds
Sell BUY
Sat, 9 Jul 2016
19:30
Rehearsal for Murder Tickets Leeds Leeds Grand Theatre
Leeds
Sell BUY
Sat, 9 Jul 2016
20:00
Europe’s Strongest Man Tickets Leeds First Direct Arena
Leeds
Sell BUY
Sat, 16 Jul 2016
19:30
Belly Tickets Leeds Leeds University Union
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 22 Jul 2016
17:30
The Cribs Tickets Leeds Millennium Square
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 23 Jul 2016
15:30
Ocean Colour Scene Tickets Leeds Millennium Square
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 24 Jul 2016
15:30
Ocean Colour Scene Tickets Leeds Millennium Square
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 3 Aug 2016
19:00
Don Broco Tickets Leeds Key Club
Leeds
Sell BUY
Thu, 4 Aug 2016
19:00
Don Broco Tickets Leeds Key Club
Leeds
Sell BUY
Fri, 5 Aug 2016
19:00
Magic Of Motown Tickets Leeds Millennium Square
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 24 Aug 2016
15:00
Leeds Festival 2016 - Early Entry Tickets Leeds Bramham Park
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 25 Aug 2016
15:00
Leeds Festival 2016 - Weekend Tickets Leeds Bramham Park
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 26 Aug 2016
12:00
Leeds Festival 2016 - Friday Tickets Leeds Bramham Park
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 27 Aug 2016
12:00
Leeds Festival 2016 - Saturday Tickets Leeds Bramham Park
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 28 Aug 2016
12:00
Leeds Festival 2016 - Sunday Tickets Leeds Bramham Park
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 1 Sep 2016
14:00
4th ODI - England v Pakistan 2016 Tickets Leeds Headingley Cricket Ground
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY

Leeds

Leeds Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Leeds tickets and sell Leeds tickets for all Leeds concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Leeds tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Leeds concert tickets, Leeds theatre tickets and Leeds football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Leeds tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Leeds concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.