.

See whats on the city near to you…

Leeds Information

Home to the Leeds Tykes, Leeds top attractions include Millennium Square, Victoria Quarter, Granary Wharf, Royal Armouries, Lotherton Hall, Harvey Nichols, Harrogate, City Square, Leeds Waterfront and Canal Gardens. Leeds is a thriving and cosmopolitan city with great dining, shopping, and cultural attractions.

Leeds Event Tickets

Viewing 1 - 20 (of 124)
Date Event Venue Price  
Sat, 4 Jul 2015
20:00
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons Tickets Leeds First Direct Arena
Leeds
Sell BUY
Sun, 5 Jul 2015
19:00
Fleetwood Mac Tickets Leeds First Direct Arena
Leeds
Sell BUY
Sat, 11 Jul 2015
10:00
Cocoon In The Park Tickets Leeds Temple Newsam House
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 13 Jul 2015
19:00
Jake Quickenden Tickets Leeds O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 15 Jul 2015
20:00
Bette Midler Tickets Leeds First Direct Arena
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 18 Jul 2015
22:30
UB40 featuring Ali, Astro & Mickey Tickets Leeds Millennium Square
Leeds
Sell BUY
Tue, 21 Jul 2015
19:00
Neil Diamond Tickets Leeds First Direct Arena
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 24 Jul 2015
19:30
Alfie Boe Tickets Leeds Millennium Square
Leeds
Sell BUY
Thu, 30 Jul 2015
19:00
Badly Drawn Boy Tickets Leeds City Varieties Music Hall Leeds
Leeds
Sell BUY
Fri, 31 Jul 2015
19:00
Texas Tickets Leeds Millennium Square
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 4 Aug 2015
19:00
Bad Religion Tickets Leeds O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 10 Aug 2015
19:30
Ceremony Tickets Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Leeds
Sell BUY
Wed, 19 Aug 2015
19:30
The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus Tickets Leeds Key Club
Leeds
Sell BUY
Wed, 26 Aug 2015
12:00
Leeds Festival 2015 - Early Entry Tickets Leeds Bramham Park
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 28 Aug 2015
12:00
Leeds Festival 2015 - Friday Tickets Leeds Bramham Park
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 28 Aug 2015
12:00
Leeds Festival 2015 - Weekend Tickets Leeds Bramham Park
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 28 Aug 2015
12:00
Leeds festival 2015 - Campervan Tickets Leeds Bramham Park
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 29 Aug 2015
12:00
Leeds Festival 2015 - Saturday Tickets Leeds Bramham Park
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 30 Aug 2015
12:00
Leeds Festival 2015 - Sunday Tickets Leeds Bramham Park
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 31 Aug 2015
19:30
Blitz Kids Tickets Leeds Key Club
Leeds
Sell BUY

Leeds

Leeds Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Leeds tickets and sell Leeds tickets for all Leeds concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Leeds tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Leeds concert tickets, Leeds theatre tickets and Leeds football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Leeds tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Leeds concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.