.

See whats on the city near to you…

Leeds Information

Home to the Leeds Tykes, Leeds top attractions include Millennium Square, Victoria Quarter, Granary Wharf, Royal Armouries, Lotherton Hall, Harvey Nichols, Harrogate, City Square, Leeds Waterfront and Canal Gardens. Leeds is a thriving and cosmopolitan city with great dining, shopping, and cultural attractions.

Leeds Event Tickets

Viewing 1 - 20 (of 123)
Date Event Venue Price  
Mon, 8 Feb 2016
19:00
NME Awards 2016 Tickets Leeds O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds
Sell BUY
Wed, 10 Feb 2016
19:00
Stewart Lee Tickets Leeds West Yorkshire Playhouse
Leeds
Sell BUY
Wed, 10 Feb 2016
19:00
SayWeCanFly Tickets Leeds Key Club
Leeds
Sell BUY
Fri, 12 Feb 2016
19:00
Little Simz Tickets Leeds Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 12 Feb 2016
19:00
Little Comets Tickets Leeds The Wardrobe
Leeds
Sell BUY
Fri, 12 Feb 2016
20:00
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats Tickets Leeds Irish Centre
Leeds
Sell BUY
Sat, 13 Feb 2016
19:00
Slipknot Tickets Leeds First Direct Arena
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 14 Feb 2016
19:00
Suede Tickets Leeds O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 15 Feb 2016
19:30
Chk Chk Chk Tickets Leeds The Wardrobe
Leeds
Sell BUY
Tue, 16 Feb 2016
20:00
Money Tickets Leeds Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Sell BUY
Wed, 17 Feb 2016
19:30
King Charles Tickets Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Leeds
Sell BUY
Thu, 18 Feb 2016
19:00
Twenty One Pilots Tickets Leeds O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds
Sell BUY
Sat, 20 Feb 2016
19:00
The Used - Two Night Ticket (20th & 21st February 2016) Tickets Leeds O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 20 Feb 2016
19:00
The Used Tickets Leeds O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 20 Feb 2016
19:00
Foals Tickets Leeds First Direct Arena
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 21 Feb 2016
19:00
The Used Tickets Leeds O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 21 Feb 2016
19:00
The Used - Two Night Ticket (20th & 21st February 2016) Tickets Leeds O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds
Sell BUY
Tue, 23 Feb 2016
19:00
Savages Tickets Leeds Irish Centre
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 24 Feb 2016
19:00
Fatherson Tickets Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Leeds
Sell BUY
Fri, 26 Feb 2016
18:00
Baroness Tickets Leeds Leeds University Union
Leeds
Sell BUY

Leeds

Leeds Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Leeds tickets and sell Leeds tickets for all Leeds concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Leeds tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Leeds concert tickets, Leeds theatre tickets and Leeds football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Leeds tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Leeds concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.