.

See whats on the city near to you…

Leeds Information

Home to the Leeds Tykes, Leeds top attractions include Millennium Square, Victoria Quarter, Granary Wharf, Royal Armouries, Lotherton Hall, Harvey Nichols, Harrogate, City Square, Leeds Waterfront and Canal Gardens. Leeds is a thriving and cosmopolitan city with great dining, shopping, and cultural attractions.

Leeds Event Tickets

Viewing 1 - 20 (of 142)
Date Event Venue Price  
Mon, 31 Aug 2015
19:30
Blitz Kids Tickets Leeds Key Club
Leeds
Sell BUY
Sat, 5 Sep 2015
17:30
Championship Boxing - Marching on together Tickets Leeds First Direct Arena
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 5 Sep 2015
19:00
Paul Smith & The Intimations Tickets Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Leeds
Sell BUY
Fri, 11 Sep 2015
10:30
4th ODI: England v Australia Tickets Leeds Headingley Cricket Ground
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 13 Sep 2015
19:00
Vangoffey Tickets Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Leeds
Sell BUY
Mon, 14 Sep 2015
19:00
15th Anniversary Tour Tickets Leeds Leeds University Union
Leeds
Sell BUY
Wed, 16 Sep 2015
19:00
The Bluetones Tickets Leeds O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 18 Sep 2015
16:00
Madness Tickets Leeds Headingley Cricket Ground
Leeds
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 19 Sep 2015
19:30
Rat Boy Tickets Leeds The Wardrobe
Leeds
Sell BUY
Sun, 20 Sep 2015
19:00
Between The Buried & Me Tickets Leeds Key Club
Leeds
Sell BUY
Tue, 22 Sep 2015
19:00
State Champs Tickets Leeds Stylus
Leeds
Sell BUY
Tue, 22 Sep 2015
19:00
Ben Khan Tickets Leeds Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds
Sell BUY
Wed, 23 Sep 2015
19:00
Welcome To Night Vale Tickets Leeds Leeds Town Hall
Leeds
Sell BUY
Fri, 25 Sep 2015
19:30
Spiritualized Tickets Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Leeds
Sell BUY
Sat, 26 Sep 2015
19:00
The View Tickets Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Leeds
Sell BUY
Sat, 26 Sep 2015
19:00
New Motion Tickets Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Leeds
Sell BUY
Sat, 26 Sep 2015
19:00
Danko Jones Tickets Leeds Key Club
Leeds
Sell BUY
Sun, 27 Sep 2015
19:00
Pretty Vicious Tickets Leeds The Wardrobe
Leeds
Sell BUY
Mon, 28 Sep 2015
19:00
Shura Tickets Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Leeds
Sell BUY
Mon, 28 Sep 2015
19:00
Ramshackle Tickets Leeds Irish Centre
Leeds
Sell BUY

Leeds

Leeds Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Leeds tickets and sell Leeds tickets for all Leeds concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Leeds tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Leeds concert tickets, Leeds theatre tickets and Leeds football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Leeds tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Leeds concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.