.

See whats on the city near to you…

Leicester Information

Visit Leicester! Home to Leicester Tigers. Welcome to the best place on the internet to get your tickets to concerts, entertainment and sports events in Leicester and nearby cities! Are you planning an enjoyable weekend break in Leicester, and wondering what to do apart from sightseeing and dining out?

Leicester and nearby cities have great sporting events and concerts, along with a premium selection of attractions, events and more. You have made the right choice to visit Leicester and nearby areas! Wondering what Leicester and nearby cities have to offer? Simply use our search to find top tickets in Leicester and worldwide!

Leicester Event Tickets

Viewing 1 - 20 (of 36)
Date Event Venue Price  
Tue, 16 Feb 2016
19:00
Paul Carrack Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 20 Feb 2016
20:00
Katherine Ryan Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 24 Feb 2016
19:00
The Japanese House Tickets Leicester The Cookie Jar
Leicester
Sell BUY
Fri, 26 Feb 2016
19:00
Blossoms Tickets Leicester O2 Academy Leicester
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 29 Feb 2016
19:00
Peter Andre Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 2 Mar 2016
19:00
Jason Donovan Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 5 Mar 2016
19:00
Thea Gilmore Tickets Leicester O2 Academy Leicester
Leicester
Sell BUY
Fri, 11 Mar 2016
19:00
80’s Invasion Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 27 Mar 2016
19:00
Trivium Tickets Leicester O2 Academy Leicester
Leicester
Sell BUY
Tue, 29 Mar 2016
20:00
Riverdance Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 30 Mar 2016
14:30
Riverdance Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 30 Mar 2016
20:00
Riverdance Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 31 Mar 2016
20:00
Riverdance Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 2 Apr 2016
19:30
Collabro Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 14 Apr 2016
19:00
Mike Dignam Tickets Leicester The Cookie Jar
Leicester
Sell BUY
Fri, 15 Apr 2016
19:00
Cast Tickets Leicester O2 Academy Leicester
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 16 Apr 2016
19:00
Gregory Porter Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
Sell BUY
Fri, 22 Apr 2016
19:00
Roy Chubby Brown Tickets Leicester Athena
Leicester
Sell BUY
Mon, 16 May 2016
19:00
Travis Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 22 May 2016
19:00
Diljit Dosanjh Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
Sell BUY

Leicester

Leicester Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Leicester tickets and sell Leicester tickets for all Leicester concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Leicester tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Leicester concert tickets, Leicester theatre tickets and Leicester football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Leicester tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Leicester concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.