.

See whats on the city near to you…

Leicester Information

Visit Leicester! Home to Leicester Tigers. Welcome to the best place on the internet to get your tickets to concerts, entertainment and sports events in Leicester and nearby cities! Are you planning an enjoyable weekend break in Leicester, and wondering what to do apart from sightseeing and dining out?

Leicester and nearby cities have great sporting events and concerts, along with a premium selection of attractions, events and more. You have made the right choice to visit Leicester and nearby areas! Wondering what Leicester and nearby cities have to offer? Simply use our search to find top tickets in Leicester and worldwide!

Leicester Event Tickets

Viewing 1 - 20 (of 28)
Date Event Venue Price  
Sun, 4 May 2014
19:00
Frank Skinner: Man In a Suit Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 6 May 2014
19:00
Yes Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
Sell BUY
Fri, 9 May 2014
19:00
Catfish and the Bottlemen Tickets Leicester O2 Academy Leicester
Leicester
Sell BUY
Sat, 10 May 2014
15:00
Leicester Tigers vs. Saracens Tickets Leicester Welford Road
Leicester
Sell BUY
Sun, 11 May 2014
19:00
Jethro Tull's Ian Anderson Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 16 May 2014
19:00
Sarah Millican - Home Bird Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 17 May 2014
21:00
Wolf Alice Tickets Leicester The Cookie Jar
Leicester
Sell BUY
Mon, 19 May 2014
19:00
Get Your Bake On!: Paul Hollywood Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
Sell BUY
Wed, 21 May 2014
19:00
Elvis Presley - On Stage Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 26 May 2014
15:00
The Niall Horan Charity Football Challenge Tickets Leicester King Power Stadium
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 21 Jun 2014
15:00
Kasabian: Summer Solstice Tickets Leicester Victoria Park
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 19 Sep 2014
20:00
Lee Mack - Hit the Road Mack Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 20 Sep 2014
20:00
Lee Mack - Hit the Road Mack Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 21 Sep 2014
17:00
Lee Mack - Hit the Road Mack Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 22 Sep 2014
17:00
Lee Mack - Hit the Road Mack Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 6 Oct 2014
19:00
Level 42 Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
Sell BUY
Wed, 22 Oct 2014
19:00
Peter Andre Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
Sell BUY
Thu, 13 Nov 2014
20:00
Dave Gorman Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 14 Nov 2014
19:00
Paloma Faith Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 19 Nov 2014
19:30
Joan Armatrading Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
Sell BUY

Leicester

Leicester Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Leicester tickets and sell Leicester tickets for all Leicester concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Leicester tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Leicester concert tickets, Leicester theatre tickets and Leicester football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Leicester tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Leicester concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.