.

See whats on the city near to you…

Leicester Information

Visit Leicester! Home to Leicester Tigers. Welcome to the best place on the internet to get your tickets to concerts, entertainment and sports events in Leicester and nearby cities! Are you planning an enjoyable weekend break in Leicester, and wondering what to do apart from sightseeing and dining out?

Leicester and nearby cities have great sporting events and concerts, along with a premium selection of attractions, events and more. You have made the right choice to visit Leicester and nearby areas! Wondering what Leicester and nearby cities have to offer? Simply use our search to find top tickets in Leicester and worldwide!

Leicester Event Tickets

Viewing 1 - 20 (of 33)
Date Event Venue Price  
Tue, 5 Jul 2016
20:00
Jim Jefferies Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 8 Jul 2016
19:00
Arijit Singh Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
Sell BUY
Tue, 19 Jul 2016
19:00
Jon Richardson Tickets Leicester The Cookie Jar
Leicester
Sell BUY
Wed, 20 Jul 2016
19:00
Jon Richardson Tickets Leicester The Cookie Jar
Leicester
Sell BUY
Thu, 8 Sep 2016
19:00
The Enemy Tickets Leicester O2 Academy Leicester
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 20 Sep 2016
19:00
Sarah Millican: Outsider Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 21 Sep 2016
19:00
Sarah Millican: Outsider Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 22 Sep 2016
19:00
Sarah Millican: Outsider Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
Sell BUY
Fri, 23 Sep 2016
19:00
Sarah Millican: Outsider Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 1 Oct 2016
19:00
Romesh Ranganathan - Irrational Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 3 Oct 2016
19:00
Mystery Jets Tickets Leicester O2 Academy Leicester
Leicester
Sell BUY
Mon, 3 Oct 2016
19:00
UB40 Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 8 Oct 2016
19:00
CC Smugglers Tickets Leicester The Musician
Leicester
Sell BUY
Fri, 14 Oct 2016
19:00
Lonely The Brave Tickets Leicester O2 Academy Leicester
Leicester
Sell BUY
Mon, 17 Oct 2016
19:00
Jamie Lawson Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 27 Oct 2016
19:30
Professor Brian Cox Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 31 Oct 2016
19:00
The Australian Pink Floyd Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 2 Nov 2016
19:00
The Queen Extravaganza Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 3 Nov 2016
19:00
The Specials Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 4 Nov 2016
19:30
The Catherine Tate Show Tickets Leicester De Montfort Hall
Leicester
  i
Sell BUY

Leicester

Leicester Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Leicester tickets and sell Leicester tickets for all Leicester concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Leicester tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Leicester concert tickets, Leicester theatre tickets and Leicester football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Leicester tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Leicester concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.