.

See whats on the city near to you…

Oxford Information

Academic and cultured, Oxford is home to one of the world's most prestigious universities. The town has beautiful architecture and museums, as well as an great restaurants, cafes and entertainment.

Top attractions include Christ Church, Oxford Story, Blenheim Palace, Magdalen College, Radcliffe Camera, Sheldonian Theatre, Queen's College, New College, St John's College and Merton College. Having spawned the legendary Alice in Wonderland, Bilbo and Frodo Baggins, the Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, and Harry Potter's Hogwart's School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, Oxford is not only England's oldest centre for learning, but the home and inspiration of such famous authors as Lewis Carroll, C S Lewis, J R R Tolkien, and recently one of the key locations in the Harry Potter films.

The city's dreaming spires house the famous Ashmolean Museum and the Museum of Modern Art, and whether lazing on one of the college quadrangles, punting down the river or exploring the city's ancient heritage, Oxford promises something for visitors of all ages.

Oxford Event Tickets

Viewing 1 - 20 (of 50)
Date Event Venue Price  
Tue, 4 Aug 2015
19:00
Showcase Live: Hollywood Ending Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
Sell BUY
Thu, 20 Aug 2015
19:00
Steve Harris British Lion Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
Sell BUY
Sat, 5 Sep 2015
19:00
15th Anniversary Tour Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 14 Sep 2015
19:00
Nigel Kennedy Tickets Oxford New Theatre Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 16 Sep 2015
19:00
Vangoffey Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
Sell BUY
Sat, 19 Sep 2015
19:30
Art Garfunkel Tickets Oxford New Theatre Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 4 Oct 2015
19:00
Johnny Marr Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 11 Oct 2015
19:00
George The Poet Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 11 Oct 2015
19:00
The Bohicas Tickets Oxford The Bullingdon
Oxford
Sell BUY
Mon, 12 Oct 2015
19:00
Metric Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 14 Oct 2015
19:00
R5 Tickets Oxford O2 Academy 2 Oxford
Oxford
Sell BUY
Thu, 15 Oct 2015
19:00
Starsailor Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 15 Oct 2015
19:30
Palace Tickets Oxford The Bullingdon
Oxford
Sell BUY
Sat, 17 Oct 2015
18:30
Circa Waves Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 18 Oct 2015
19:00
Dave McCabe Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
Sell BUY
Mon, 19 Oct 2015
19:00
Protoje Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 20 Oct 2015
19:00
Squeeze Tickets Oxford New Theatre Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 23 Oct 2015
18:00
Stormzy Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 25 Oct 2015
19:00
Harry Enfield & Paul Whitehouse - Legends! Live Tour Tickets Oxford New Theatre Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 26 Oct 2015
19:00
Darwin Deez Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
Sell BUY

Oxford

Oxford Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Oxford tickets and sell Oxford tickets for all Oxford concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Oxford tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Oxford concert tickets, Oxford theatre tickets and Oxford football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Oxford tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Oxford concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.