.

See whats on the city near to you…

Oxford Information

Academic and cultured, Oxford is home to one of the world's most prestigious universities. The town has beautiful architecture and museums, as well as an great restaurants, cafes and entertainment.

Top attractions include Christ Church, Oxford Story, Blenheim Palace, Magdalen College, Radcliffe Camera, Sheldonian Theatre, Queen's College, New College, St John's College and Merton College. Having spawned the legendary Alice in Wonderland, Bilbo and Frodo Baggins, the Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, and Harry Potter's Hogwart's School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, Oxford is not only England's oldest centre for learning, but the home and inspiration of such famous authors as Lewis Carroll, C S Lewis, J R R Tolkien, and recently one of the key locations in the Harry Potter films.

The city's dreaming spires house the famous Ashmolean Museum and the Museum of Modern Art, and whether lazing on one of the college quadrangles, punting down the river or exploring the city's ancient heritage, Oxford promises something for visitors of all ages.

Oxford Event Tickets

Viewing 1 - 20 (of 32)
Date Event Venue Price  
Mon, 30 Mar 2015
19:00
Charli XCX Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
Sell BUY
Tue, 7 Apr 2015
19:00
Blue Tickets Oxford New Theatre Oxford
Oxford
Sell BUY
Wed, 8 Apr 2015
19:00
Stereo Kicks Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 8 Apr 2015
19:30
Michael Ball - If Everyone Was Listening Tour Tickets Oxford New Theatre Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 9 Apr 2015
19:00
Alan Carr Tickets Oxford New Theatre Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 10 Apr 2015
18:00
Lower Than Atlantis Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 11 Apr 2015
19:30
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business Tickets Oxford New Theatre Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 15 Apr 2015
19:00
The Wombats Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 19 Apr 2015
19:00
James Bay Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 24 Apr 2015
18:00
Frnkiero Andthe Cellabration Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
Sell BUY
Sun, 26 Apr 2015
19:00
Simple Minds Tickets Oxford New Theatre Oxford
Oxford
Sell BUY
Sun, 3 May 2015
19:00
Mobb Deep Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
Sell BUY
Thu, 7 May 2015
19:00
Alan Carr Tickets Oxford New Theatre Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 9 May 2015
19:00
Bryan Ferry Tickets Oxford New Theatre Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 12 May 2015
19:00
8:58 Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
Sell BUY
Mon, 25 May 2015
19:00
James Arthur Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 28 May 2015
19:00
De La Soul Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 1 Jun 2015
19:00
Years & Years Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 3 Jun 2015
19:00
Elvis Costello Tickets Oxford New Theatre Oxford
Oxford
Sell BUY
Thu, 4 Jun 2015
19:00
Atomic Kitten: 15 Years Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY

Oxford

Oxford Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Oxford tickets and sell Oxford tickets for all Oxford concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Oxford tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Oxford concert tickets, Oxford theatre tickets and Oxford football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Oxford tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Oxford concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.