.

See whats on the city near to you…

Oxford Information

Academic and cultured, Oxford is home to one of the world's most prestigious universities. The town has beautiful architecture and museums, as well as an great restaurants, cafes and entertainment.

Top attractions include Christ Church, Oxford Story, Blenheim Palace, Magdalen College, Radcliffe Camera, Sheldonian Theatre, Queen's College, New College, St John's College and Merton College. Having spawned the legendary Alice in Wonderland, Bilbo and Frodo Baggins, the Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, and Harry Potter's Hogwart's School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, Oxford is not only England's oldest centre for learning, but the home and inspiration of such famous authors as Lewis Carroll, C S Lewis, J R R Tolkien, and recently one of the key locations in the Harry Potter films.

The city's dreaming spires house the famous Ashmolean Museum and the Museum of Modern Art, and whether lazing on one of the college quadrangles, punting down the river or exploring the city's ancient heritage, Oxford promises something for visitors of all ages.

Oxford Event Tickets

Viewing 1 - 20 (of 36)
Date Event Venue Price  
Mon, 27 Jun 2016
19:00
Saul Williams Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
Sell BUY
Fri, 12 Aug 2016
19:00
Beres Hammond Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 31 Aug 2016
19:00
Echo & The Bunnymen Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 18 Sep 2016
18:30
Sundara Karma Tickets Oxford O2 Academy 2 Oxford
Oxford
Sell BUY
Thu, 22 Sep 2016
19:00
Gary Numan Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
Sell BUY
Fri, 23 Sep 2016
18:30
Rat Boy Tickets Oxford O2 Academy 2 Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 25 Sep 2016
19:00
Sean Lock Tickets Oxford New Theatre Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 4 Oct 2016
19:00
The Kills Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 7 Oct 2016
19:00
UB40 Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 7 Oct 2016
20:00
Elis James And John Robins Experience Tickets Oxford The Glee Club
Oxford
Sell BUY
Sun, 9 Oct 2016
19:30
Union J Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
Sell BUY
Tue, 11 Oct 2016
19:00
Aurora Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
Sell BUY
Thu, 13 Oct 2016
19:00
The Dead Kennedys Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
Sell BUY
Sun, 16 Oct 2016
19:00
Level 42 Tickets Oxford New Theatre Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 17 Oct 2016
19:00
The Australian Pink Floyd Tickets Oxford New Theatre Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 18 Oct 2016
19:30
Lonely The Brave Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
Sell BUY
Thu, 20 Oct 2016
19:00
JP Cooper Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
Sell BUY
Fri, 21 Oct 2016
19:00
Glass Animals Tickets Oxford O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 21 Oct 2016
19:30
Professor Brian Cox Tickets Oxford New Theatre Oxford
Oxford
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 23 Oct 2016
19:00
Spring King Tickets Oxford O2 Academy 2 Oxford
Oxford
Sell BUY

Oxford

Oxford Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Oxford tickets and sell Oxford tickets for all Oxford concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Oxford tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Oxford concert tickets, Oxford theatre tickets and Oxford football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Oxford tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Oxford concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.