.

See whats on the city near to you…

Plymouth Information

Visit Plymouth - home to top-level lFA Premier League pro football team - Portsmouth F.C.! Maritime Plymouth has outstanding scenic beauty combined with a lively, vibrant culture and technological excellence, to make it an exciting city to visit.

Top attractions include Dartmoor National Park, Eden Project, National Marine Aquarium, Paignton Zoo Environmental Park, Morwellham Quay, Woodlands, Cotehele, Museum and Garden, Lost Gardens of Heligan and Quaywest Waterpark.

Plymouth Event Tickets

Viewing 1 - 20 (of 42)
Date Event Venue Price  
Tue, 4 Aug 2015
19:00
Deaf Havana Tickets Plymouth The Hub
Plymouth
Sell BUY
Fri, 7 Aug 2015
20:00
Michael McIntyre Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 8 Aug 2015
20:00
Michael McIntyre Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 12 Aug 2015
19:00
Michael McIntyre Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
Sell BUY
Thu, 13 Aug 2015
19:00
Michael McIntyre Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 14 Aug 2015
19:00
Michael McIntyre Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 15 Aug 2015
20:00
Michael McIntyre Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 5 Sep 2015
19:00
Moose Blood Tickets Plymouth The Underground Plymouth
Plymouth
Sell BUY
Tue, 15 Sep 2015
19:00
Morrissey Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
Sell BUY
Fri, 25 Sep 2015
19:00
Squeeze Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 2 Oct 2015
19:00
Alan Carr Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
Sell BUY
Sat, 3 Oct 2015
19:00
Alan Carr Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 9 Oct 2015
20:00
Bill Bailey - Limboland Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 10 Oct 2015
20:00
Bill Bailey - Limboland Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
Sell BUY
Fri, 16 Oct 2015
20:00
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 20 Oct 2015
19:00
The Amazing Tour Is Not On Fire Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
Sell BUY
Sat, 24 Oct 2015
19:00
Harry Enfield & Paul Whitehouse - Legends! Live Tour Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 29 Oct 2015
19:00
Alice Cooper Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 1 Nov 2015
19:30
Will Young Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 18 Nov 2015
19:00
Diversity Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
Sell BUY

Plymouth

Plymouth Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Plymouth tickets and sell Plymouth tickets for all Plymouth concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Plymouth tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Plymouth concert tickets, Plymouth theatre tickets and Plymouth football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Plymouth tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Plymouth concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.