.

See whats on the city near to you…

Plymouth Information

Visit Plymouth - home to top-level lFA Premier League pro football team - Portsmouth F.C.! Maritime Plymouth has outstanding scenic beauty combined with a lively, vibrant culture and technological excellence, to make it an exciting city to visit.

Top attractions include Dartmoor National Park, Eden Project, National Marine Aquarium, Paignton Zoo Environmental Park, Morwellham Quay, Woodlands, Cotehele, Museum and Garden, Lost Gardens of Heligan and Quaywest Waterpark.

Plymouth Event Tickets

Viewing 1 - 20 (of 36)
Date Event Venue Price  
Mon, 27 Apr 2015
19:00
Ben Howard Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
Sell BUY
Fri, 1 May 2015
19:30
Michael Ball - If Everyone Was Listening Tour Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 2 May 2015
19:30
Mike & The Mechanics Tickets Plymouth Pavillions
Plymouth
Sell BUY
Sat, 23 May 2015
18:30
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 2 Jun 2015
18:00
David Sedaris Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
Sell BUY
Sat, 6 Jun 2015
19:00
The Moody Blues Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 21 Jun 2015
20:00
Milton Jones Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 24 Jun 2015
19:00
Elvis Costello Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
Sell BUY
Wed, 22 Jul 2015
15:00
MTV Crashes Plymouth Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Hoe
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 7 Aug 2015
20:00
Michael McIntyre Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 8 Aug 2015
20:00
Michael McIntyre Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 12 Aug 2015
19:00
Michael McIntyre Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 13 Aug 2015
19:00
Michael McIntyre Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 14 Aug 2015
19:00
Michael McIntyre Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 15 Aug 2015
20:00
Michael McIntyre Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 25 Sep 2015
19:00
Squeeze Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 2 Oct 2015
19:00
Alan Carr Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
Sell BUY
Sat, 3 Oct 2015
19:00
Alan Carr Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 9 Oct 2015
20:00
Bill Bailey - Limboland Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 10 Oct 2015
20:00
Bill Bailey - Limboland Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
Sell BUY

Plymouth

Plymouth Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Plymouth tickets and sell Plymouth tickets for all Plymouth concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Plymouth tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Plymouth concert tickets, Plymouth theatre tickets and Plymouth football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Plymouth tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Plymouth concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.