.

See whats on the city near to you…

Plymouth Information

Visit Plymouth - home to top-level lFA Premier League pro football team - Portsmouth F.C.! Maritime Plymouth has outstanding scenic beauty combined with a lively, vibrant culture and technological excellence, to make it an exciting city to visit.

Top attractions include Dartmoor National Park, Eden Project, National Marine Aquarium, Paignton Zoo Environmental Park, Morwellham Quay, Woodlands, Cotehele, Museum and Garden, Lost Gardens of Heligan and Quaywest Waterpark.

Plymouth Event Tickets

Viewing 1 - 20 (of 31)
Date Event Venue Price  
Sat, 20 Feb 2016
20:00
Paddy McGuinness Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 25 Feb 2016
19:00
Reef Tickets Plymouth The Hub
Plymouth
Sell BUY
Sat, 5 Mar 2016
19:00
Rudimental Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 7 Mar 2016
19:00
Shane Filan Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 8 Mar 2016
18:15
Wet Wet Wet Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 9 Mar 2016
19:00
Sylosis & Decapitated Tickets Plymouth The Hub
Plymouth
Sell BUY
Fri, 11 Mar 2016
19:00
Leona Lewis Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 12 Mar 2016
19:00
Peter Andre Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 20 Mar 2016
19:30
Crossfaith Tickets Plymouth The Hub
Plymouth
Sell BUY
Mon, 21 Mar 2016
19:00
Joe Bonamassa Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 24 Mar 2016
19:00
Collabro Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 27 Mar 2016
19:30
Mushroomhead Tickets Plymouth The Hub
Plymouth
Sell BUY
Tue, 5 Apr 2016
19:00
Years & Years Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 22 Apr 2016
19:00
Gregory Porter Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 5 May 2016
19:00
UB40 featuring Ali, Astro & Mickey Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 8 May 2016
19:00
Jason Donovan Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 13 May 2016
20:00
Riverdance Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 14 May 2016
14:30
Riverdance Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 14 May 2016
20:00
Riverdance Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 15 May 2016
14:30
Riverdance Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY

Plymouth

Plymouth Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Plymouth tickets and sell Plymouth tickets for all Plymouth concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Plymouth tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Plymouth concert tickets, Plymouth theatre tickets and Plymouth football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Plymouth tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Plymouth concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.