.

See whats on the city near to you…

Plymouth Information

Visit Plymouth - home to top-level lFA Premier League pro football team - Portsmouth F.C.! Maritime Plymouth has outstanding scenic beauty combined with a lively, vibrant culture and technological excellence, to make it an exciting city to visit.

Top attractions include Dartmoor National Park, Eden Project, National Marine Aquarium, Paignton Zoo Environmental Park, Morwellham Quay, Woodlands, Cotehele, Museum and Garden, Lost Gardens of Heligan and Quaywest Waterpark.

Plymouth Event Tickets

Viewing 1 - 20 (of 34)
Date Event Venue Price  
Wed, 4 Feb 2015
19:00
Jason Mraz Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 6 Feb 2015
19:00
Collabro Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
Sell BUY
Sun, 8 Feb 2015
19:00
Tangentleman: Ross Noble Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
Sell BUY
Mon, 9 Feb 2015
19:00
Kaiser Chiefs Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 20 Feb 2015
19:00
Katherine Jenkins Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 24 Feb 2015
19:00
Paul Carrack Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
Sell BUY
Tue, 3 Mar 2015
19:00
The Australian Pink Floyd Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 5 Mar 2015
19:00
Paul Weller Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 22 Mar 2015
19:00
Blue Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 27 Mar 2015
19:00
Paloma Faith Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 28 Mar 2015
19:00
Paloma Faith Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 17 Apr 2015
19:00
Simple Minds Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 20 Apr 2015
19:00
Derren Brown Tickets Plymouth Theatre Royal
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 21 Apr 2015
19:00
Derren Brown Tickets Plymouth Theatre Royal
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 22 Apr 2015
19:00
Derren Brown Tickets Plymouth Theatre Royal
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 23 Apr 2015
19:00
Derren Brown Tickets Plymouth Theatre Royal
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 24 Apr 2015
19:00
Derren Brown Tickets Plymouth Theatre Royal
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 25 Apr 2015
19:00
Derren Brown Tickets Plymouth Theatre Royal
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 1 May 2015
19:30
Michael Ball - If Everyone Was Listening Tour Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 23 May 2015
18:30
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY

Plymouth

Plymouth Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Plymouth tickets and sell Plymouth tickets for all Plymouth concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Plymouth tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Plymouth concert tickets, Plymouth theatre tickets and Plymouth football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Plymouth tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Plymouth concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.