.

See whats on the city near to you…

Plymouth Information

Visit Plymouth - home to top-level lFA Premier League pro football team - Portsmouth F.C.! Maritime Plymouth has outstanding scenic beauty combined with a lively, vibrant culture and technological excellence, to make it an exciting city to visit.

Top attractions include Dartmoor National Park, Eden Project, National Marine Aquarium, Paignton Zoo Environmental Park, Morwellham Quay, Woodlands, Cotehele, Museum and Garden, Lost Gardens of Heligan and Quaywest Waterpark.

Plymouth Event Tickets

Viewing 1 - 20 (of 27)
Date Event Venue Price  
Wed, 29 Jun 2016
19:00
Massive Attack Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 28 Jul 2016
15:30
MTV Crashes Plymouth Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Hoe
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 29 Jul 2016
15:30
MTV Crashes Plymouth Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Hoe
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 9 Sep 2016
18:30
Ronan Keating Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 30 Sep 2016
19:00
Sean Lock Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 6 Oct 2016
19:30
Union J Tickets Plymouth The Hub
Plymouth
Sell BUY
Sat, 22 Oct 2016
20:00
Adam Hills Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 27 Oct 2016
19:00
Jamie Lawson Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 5 Nov 2016
19:00
Tom Odell Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 8 Nov 2016
19:00
Romesh Ranganathan - Irrational Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 9 Nov 2016
19:30
Michael Ball & Alfie Boe Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 12 Nov 2016
20:00
Turin Brakes Tickets Plymouth The Hub
Plymouth
Sell BUY
Tue, 15 Nov 2016
19:30
The Catherine Tate Show Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 17 Nov 2016
19:30
Professor Brian Cox Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 18 Nov 2016
19:00
Ludovico Einaudi Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 19 Nov 2016
19:30
Deacon Blue Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 22 Nov 2016
19:00
Passenger Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 26 Nov 2016
19:00
Jack Garratt Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 28 Nov 2016
19:00
Jess Glynne Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 6 Dec 2016
19:00
Kevin Bloody Wilson Tickets Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth
  i
Sell BUY

Plymouth

Plymouth Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Plymouth tickets and sell Plymouth tickets for all Plymouth concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Plymouth tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Plymouth concert tickets, Plymouth theatre tickets and Plymouth football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Plymouth tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Plymouth concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.