.

See whats on the city near to you…

Portsmouth Information

Visit Portsmouth! Welcome to the best place on the internet to get your tickets to concerts, entertainment and sports events in Portsmouth and nearby cities! Are you planning an enjoyable weekend break in Portsmouth, and wondering what to do apart from sightseeing and dining out?

Portsmouth and nearby cities have great sporting events and concerts, along with a premium selection of attractions, events and more. You have made the right choice to visit Portsmouth and nearby areas! Wondering what Portsmouth and nearby cities have to offer? Simply use our search to find top tickets in Portsmouth and worldwide!

Portsmouth Event Tickets

Viewing 1 - 20 (of 34)
Date Event Venue Price  
Thu, 31 Jul 2014
19:00
Jamie T Tickets Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Portsmouth
Sell BUY
Sat, 2 Aug 2014
19:00
Johnny Marr Tickets Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Portsmouth
Sell BUY
Wed, 24 Sep 2014
20:00
The Magic Numbers Tickets Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 26 Sep 2014
19:30
Manchester Orchestra Tickets Portsmouth Pyramids
Portsmouth
Sell BUY
Mon, 6 Oct 2014
19:00
Tom Vek Tickets Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Portsmouth
Sell BUY
Sat, 11 Oct 2014
20:00
Lee Mack - Hit the Road Mack Tickets Portsmouth Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 12 Oct 2014
19:00
Lee Mack - Hit the Road Mack Tickets Portsmouth Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 13 Oct 2014
19:00
Nick Mulvey Tickets Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Portsmouth
Sell BUY
Mon, 13 Oct 2014
19:00
Lee Mack - Hit the Road Mack Tickets Portsmouth Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 15 Oct 2014
19:00
Bipolar Sunshine Tickets Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Portsmouth
Sell BUY
Wed, 22 Oct 2014
19:00
George Ezra Tickets Portsmouth Pyramids
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 23 Oct 2014
19:00
Shane Filan - You and Me Tour 2014 Tickets Portsmouth Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth
Sell BUY
Sun, 26 Oct 2014
20:00
Nerina Pallot Tickets Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Portsmouth
Sell BUY
Thu, 30 Oct 2014
19:00
Omid Djalili Tickets Portsmouth Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 31 Oct 2014
19:00
Boomtown Rats Tickets Portsmouth Pyramids
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 6 Nov 2014
19:00
Catfish and the Bottlemen Tickets Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Portsmouth
Sell BUY
Sat, 15 Nov 2014
19:00
Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Tickets Portsmouth Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth
Sell BUY
Sun, 16 Nov 2014
19:00
The Levellers Tickets Portsmouth Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth
Sell BUY
Mon, 17 Nov 2014
20:00
Against Me! Tickets Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Portsmouth
Sell BUY
Tue, 18 Nov 2014
20:00
Boy & Bear Tickets Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Portsmouth tickets and sell Portsmouth tickets for all Portsmouth concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Portsmouth tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Portsmouth concert tickets, Portsmouth theatre tickets and Portsmouth football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Portsmouth tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Portsmouth concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.