.

See whats on the city near to you…

Portsmouth Information

Visit Portsmouth! Welcome to the best place on the internet to get your tickets to concerts, entertainment and sports events in Portsmouth and nearby cities! Are you planning an enjoyable weekend break in Portsmouth, and wondering what to do apart from sightseeing and dining out?

Portsmouth and nearby cities have great sporting events and concerts, along with a premium selection of attractions, events and more. You have made the right choice to visit Portsmouth and nearby areas! Wondering what Portsmouth and nearby cities have to offer? Simply use our search to find top tickets in Portsmouth and worldwide!

Portsmouth Event Tickets

Viewing 1 - 20 (of 33)
Date Event Venue Price  
Mon, 19 Sep 2016
19:00
Milburn Tickets Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Portsmouth
Sell BUY
Sat, 24 Sep 2016
19:00
Gary Numan Tickets Portsmouth Pyramids
Portsmouth
Sell BUY
Mon, 26 Sep 2016
20:00
Rat Boy Tickets Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Portsmouth
Sell BUY
Tue, 27 Sep 2016
20:00
The Hunna Tickets Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Portsmouth
Sell BUY
Mon, 3 Oct 2016
19:00
Jamie T Tickets Portsmouth Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 15 Oct 2016
19:00
Professor Brian Cox Tickets Portsmouth Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth
Sell BUY
Tue, 18 Oct 2016
19:00
Level 42 Tickets Portsmouth Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 20 Oct 2016
19:00
The Australian Pink Floyd Tickets Portsmouth Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 22 Oct 2016
19:00
Shane Filan Tickets Portsmouth Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 24 Oct 2016
19:00
The Musical Box Tickets Portsmouth Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth
Sell BUY
Tue, 25 Oct 2016
19:00
Spring King Tickets Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Portsmouth
Sell BUY
Wed, 26 Oct 2016
19:00
Jamie Lawson Tickets Portsmouth Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 28 Oct 2016
12:30
The Next Step - Wild Rhythm Tour Tickets Portsmouth Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 28 Oct 2016
18:00
The Next Step - Wild Rhythm Tour Tickets Portsmouth Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 3 Nov 2016
19:00
Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Tickets Portsmouth Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 8 Nov 2016
19:30
Michael Ball & Alfie Boe Tickets Portsmouth Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 14 Nov 2016
19:00
The Queen Extravaganza Tickets Portsmouth Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 17 Nov 2016
19:00
Airbourne Tickets Portsmouth Pyramid Centre
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 19 Nov 2016
19:30
The Catherine Tate Show Tickets Portsmouth Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 21 Nov 2016
19:00
Black Stone Cherry Tickets Portsmouth Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Portsmouth tickets and sell Portsmouth tickets for all Portsmouth concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Portsmouth tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Portsmouth concert tickets, Portsmouth theatre tickets and Portsmouth football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Portsmouth tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Portsmouth concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.