.

See whats on the city near to you…

Portsmouth Information

Visit Portsmouth! Welcome to the best place on the internet to get your tickets to concerts, entertainment and sports events in Portsmouth and nearby cities! Are you planning an enjoyable weekend break in Portsmouth, and wondering what to do apart from sightseeing and dining out?

Portsmouth and nearby cities have great sporting events and concerts, along with a premium selection of attractions, events and more. You have made the right choice to visit Portsmouth and nearby areas! Wondering what Portsmouth and nearby cities have to offer? Simply use our search to find top tickets in Portsmouth and worldwide!

Portsmouth Event Tickets

Viewing 1 - 20 (of 33)
Date Event Venue Price  
Sun, 2 Aug 2015
19:00
Kate Voegele Tickets Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Portsmouth
Sell BUY
Fri, 28 Aug 2015
20:00
Ash Tickets Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Portsmouth
Sell BUY
Mon, 21 Sep 2015
19:00
Vangoffey Tickets Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Portsmouth
Sell BUY
Wed, 23 Sep 2015
19:00
The Bluetones Tickets Portsmouth Pyramids
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 28 Sep 2015
20:00
Rhodes Tickets Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Portsmouth
Sell BUY
Tue, 29 Sep 2015
19:00
Barenaked Ladies Tickets Portsmouth Pyramids
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 1 Oct 2015
19:00
Bryan Ferry Tickets Portsmouth Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 7 Oct 2015
19:00
Peace Tickets Portsmouth Pyramids
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 14 Oct 2015
19:00
Hot Chip Tickets Portsmouth Pyramid Centre
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 15 Oct 2015
19:00
Editors Tickets Portsmouth Pyramids
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 20 Oct 2015
20:00
Darwin Deez Tickets Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Portsmouth
Sell BUY
Wed, 21 Oct 2015
19:00
UB40 Tickets Portsmouth Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 21 Oct 2015
19:30
Buglioni vs Markham Tickets Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Portsmouth
Sell BUY
Mon, 26 Oct 2015
19:30
Bear's Den Tickets Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 29 Oct 2015
10:30
Hello Kitty Live Tickets Portsmouth Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 29 Oct 2015
14:10
Hello Kitty Live Tickets Portsmouth Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 7 Nov 2015
19:30
Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Tickets Portsmouth Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 9 Nov 2015
19:00
Everything Everything Tickets Portsmouth Pyramid Centre
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 9 Nov 2015
19:30
Joe Satriani Tickets Portsmouth Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 14 Nov 2015
19:30
Lucy Rose Tickets Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Portsmouth
Sell BUY

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Portsmouth tickets and sell Portsmouth tickets for all Portsmouth concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Portsmouth tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Portsmouth concert tickets, Portsmouth theatre tickets and Portsmouth football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Portsmouth tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Portsmouth concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.