.

See whats on the city near to you…

Reading Information

Visit Reading - home to top-level lFA Premier League pro football team - Reading F.C.! Welcome to the best place on the internet to get your tickets to concerts, entertainment and sports events in Reading and nearby cities! Are you planning an enjoyable weekend break in Reading, and wondering what to do apart from sightseeing and dining out?

Reading and nearby cities have great sporting events and concerts, along with a premium selection of attractions, events and more. You have made the right choice to visit Reading and nearby areas! Wondering what Reading and nearby cities have to offer? Simply use our search to find top tickets in Reading and worldwide!

Reading Event Tickets

Viewing 1 - 20 (of 22)
Date Event Venue Price  
Wed, 5 Nov 2014
19:00
Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Tickets Reading Hexagon Theatre
Reading
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 8 Nov 2014
19:30
One Man, One Guvnor : Al Murray Tickets Reading Hexagon Theatre
Reading
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 9 Nov 2014
19:00
Paloma Faith Tickets Reading Hexagon Theatre
Reading
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 12 Nov 2014
19:00
Erasure Tickets Reading Hexagon Theatre
Reading
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 16 Nov 2014
19:00
Imelda May Tickets Reading Hexagon Theatre
Reading
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 19 Nov 2014
19:00
Bellowhead Tickets Reading Hexagon Theatre
Reading
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 21 Nov 2014
20:00
Dave Gorman Tickets Reading Reading Hexagon
Reading
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 26 Nov 2014
19:00
Noel Fielding Tickets Reading Hexagon Theatre
Reading
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 27 Nov 2014
20:00
Noel Fielding Tickets Reading Hexagon Theatre
Reading
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 17 Jan 2015
20:00
Omid Djalili Tickets Reading Hexagon Theatre
Reading
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 5 Mar 2015
19:00
Reef Tickets Reading Sub89 & The Bowery District
Reading
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 10 Mar 2015
20:00
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business Tickets Reading Hexagon Theatre
Reading
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 14 Mar 2015
19:00
Simon Amstell Tickets Reading Reading Concert Hall
Reading
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 14 Mar 2015
19:30
Dylan Moran Tickets Reading Hexagon Theatre
Reading
Sell BUY
Fri, 17 Apr 2015
19:00
Lee Nelson Tickets Reading Hexagon Theatre
Reading
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 30 Apr 2015
19:00
Simple Minds Tickets Reading Hexagon Theatre
Reading
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 6 May 2015
19:00
An Evening With Texas Tickets Reading Hexagon Theatre
Reading
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 22 May 2015
19:00
Stewart Francis Tickets Reading Hexagon Theatre
Reading
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 13 Jun 2015
20:00
Milton Jones Tickets Reading Hexagon Theatre
Reading
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 26 Aug 2015
12:00
Reading Festival 2015 - Early Entry Tickets Reading Richfield Avenue
Reading
  i
Sell BUY

Reading

Reading Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Reading tickets and sell Reading tickets for all Reading concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Reading tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Reading concert tickets, Reading theatre tickets and Reading football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Reading tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Reading concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.