.

See whats on the city near to you…

Reading Information

Visit Reading - home to top-level lFA Premier League pro football team - Reading F.C.! Welcome to the best place on the internet to get your tickets to concerts, entertainment and sports events in Reading and nearby cities! Are you planning an enjoyable weekend break in Reading, and wondering what to do apart from sightseeing and dining out?

Reading and nearby cities have great sporting events and concerts, along with a premium selection of attractions, events and more. You have made the right choice to visit Reading and nearby areas! Wondering what Reading and nearby cities have to offer? Simply use our search to find top tickets in Reading and worldwide!

Reading Event Tickets

Viewing 1 - 20 (of 25)
Date Event Venue Price  
Wed, 24 Aug 2016
17:00
Reading Festival 2016 - Early Entry Tickets Reading Richfield Avenue
Reading
Sell BUY
Thu, 25 Aug 2016
12:00
Reading Festival 2016 - White Campervan Pass Tickets Reading Richfield Avenue
Reading
Sell BUY
Thu, 25 Aug 2016
12:00
Reading Festival 2016 - Weekend Tickets Reading Richfield Avenue
Reading
Sell BUY
Thu, 25 Aug 2016
19:00
The Tide Tickets Reading Sub89 & The Bowery District
Reading
Sell BUY
Fri, 26 Aug 2016
14:00
Reading Festival 2016 - Friday Tickets Reading Richfield Avenue
Reading
Sell BUY
Sat, 27 Aug 2016
14:00
Reading Festival 2016 - Saturday Tickets Reading Richfield Avenue
Reading
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 28 Aug 2016
14:00
Reading Festival 2016 - Sunday Tickets Reading Richfield Avenue
Reading
Sell BUY
Thu, 29 Sep 2016
19:00
Mystery Jets Tickets Reading Sub89
Reading
Sell BUY
Fri, 7 Oct 2016
19:30
Professor Brian Cox Tickets Reading Hexagon Theatre
Reading
Sell BUY
Sat, 8 Oct 2016
19:30
Professor Brian Cox Tickets Reading Hexagon Theatre
Reading
Sell BUY
Tue, 11 Oct 2016
19:00
Romesh Ranganathan - Irrational Tickets Reading Hexagon Theatre
Reading
Sell BUY
Fri, 14 Oct 2016
20:00
The Amazons Tickets Reading Readipop Studios
Reading
Sell BUY
Sun, 16 Oct 2016
19:00
Romesh Ranganathan - Irrational Tickets Reading Hexagon Theatre
Reading
Sell BUY
Wed, 19 Oct 2016
19:00
Jimmy Carr - The Best Of, Ultimate Gold, Greatest Hits Tour Tickets Reading Hexagon Theatre
Reading
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 25 Oct 2016
19:00
Jamie Lawson Tickets Reading Hexagon Theatre
Reading
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 26 Oct 2016
19:00
Level 42 Tickets Reading Hexagon Theatre
Reading
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 2 Nov 2016
19:00
Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Tickets Reading Hexagon Theatre
Reading
Sell BUY
Thu, 3 Nov 2016
19:00
Alien Ant Farm Tickets Reading Sub89
Reading
Sell BUY
Tue, 8 Nov 2016
19:00
The Specials Tickets Reading Rivermead Leisure Complex
Reading
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 11 Nov 2016
19:00
Sean Lock Tickets Reading Hexagon Theatre
Reading
Sell BUY

Reading

Reading Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Reading tickets and sell Reading tickets for all Reading concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Reading tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Reading concert tickets, Reading theatre tickets and Reading football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Reading tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Reading concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.