.

See whats on the city near to you…

Salford Quays Information

Visit Salford Quays! Welcome to the best place on the internet to get your tickets to concerts, entertainment and sports events in Salford Quays and nearby cities! Are you planning an enjoyable weekend break in Salford Quays, and wondering what to do apart from sightseeing and dining out?

Salford Quays and nearby cities have great sporting events and concerts, along with a premium selection of attractions, events and more. You have made the right choice to visit Salford Quays and nearby areas! Wondering what Salford Quays and nearby cities have to offer? Simply use our search to find top tickets in Salford Quays and worldwide!

Salford Quays Event Tickets

Viewing 1 - 20 (of 31)
Date Event Venue Price  
Sun, 21 Feb 2016
19:00
Paul Carrack Tickets Salford Quays The Lowry
Salford Quays
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 23 Feb 2016
19:00
Stuart Maconie Tickets Salford Quays The Lowry
Salford Quays
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 7 Mar 2016
20:00
Chris Ramsey: All Growed Up Tickets Salford Quays The Lowry
Salford Quays
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 11 Mar 2016
20:00
Katherine Ryan Tickets Salford Quays The Lowry
Salford Quays
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 12 Mar 2016
19:00
Jason Donovan Tickets Salford Quays The Lowry
Salford Quays
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 1 Apr 2016
19:00
Rick Astley Tickets Salford Quays The Lowry
Salford Quays
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 10 Apr 2016
12:45
The Next Step - Wild Rhythm Tour Tickets Salford Quays The Lowry
Salford Quays
Sell BUY
Sun, 10 Apr 2016
18:15
The Next Step - Wild Rhythm Tour Tickets Salford Quays The Lowry
Salford Quays
Sell BUY
Mon, 9 May 2016
19:00
Sean Lock Tickets Salford Quays The Lowry
Salford Quays
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 10 May 2016
20:00
Sean Lock Tickets Salford Quays The Lowry
Salford Quays
Sell BUY
Sun, 22 May 2016
19:00
Jack Pack Tickets Salford Quays The Lowry
Salford Quays
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 28 May 2016
19:00
Russell Kane: Right Man Tickets Salford Quays The Lowry
Salford Quays
Sell BUY
Sun, 29 May 2016
19:00
Russell Kane: Right Man Tickets Salford Quays The Lowry
Salford Quays
Sell BUY
Mon, 6 Jun 2016
19:30
Derren Brown - Miracle Tickets Salford Quays The Lowry
Salford Quays
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 7 Jun 2016
19:30
Derren Brown - Miracle Tickets Salford Quays The Lowry
Salford Quays
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 8 Jun 2016
19:30
Derren Brown - Miracle Tickets Salford Quays The Lowry
Salford Quays
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 9 Jun 2016
19:30
Derren Brown - Miracle Tickets Salford Quays The Lowry
Salford Quays
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 10 Jun 2016
19:30
Derren Brown - Miracle Tickets Salford Quays The Lowry
Salford Quays
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 11 Jun 2016
19:30
Derren Brown - Miracle Tickets Salford Quays The Lowry
Salford Quays
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 11 Jul 2016
19:30
Derren Brown - Miracle Tickets Salford Quays The Lowry
Salford Quays
  i
Sell BUY

Salford Quays

Salford Quays Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Salford Quays tickets and sell Salford Quays tickets for all Salford Quays concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Salford Quays tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Salford Quays concert tickets, Salford Quays theatre tickets and Salford Quays football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Salford Quays tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Salford Quays concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.