.

See whats on the city near to you…

Southampton Information

Top Southampton attractions include New Forest, Isle of Wight, Winchester Cathedral, Beaulieu and Oceanarium. Southampton is rich in maritime history - the Titanic and the Mayflower set sail from this city's shores and the QE2 and International Boat Show dock here. The city is a haven for shoppers and clubbers.

Southampton Event Tickets

Viewing 1 - 20 (of 26)
Date Event Venue Price  
Sun, 19 Apr 2015
20:00
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business Tickets Southampton Mayflower Theatre
Southampton
Sell BUY
Sun, 26 Apr 2015
19:00
Seasick Steve Tickets Southampton O2 Guildhall Southampton
Southampton
Sell BUY
Mon, 27 Apr 2015
20:00
Michael McIntyre - Work in Progress Tickets Southampton Mayflower Theatre
Southampton
Sell BUY
Sat, 2 May 2015
14:00
Southampton Soundclash 2015 Tickets Southampton Silverlake Stadium
Southampton
Sell BUY
Sun, 3 May 2015
19:30
Michael Ball - If Everyone Was Listening Tour Tickets Southampton Mayflower Theatre
Southampton
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 4 May 2015
19:00
Laura Marling Tickets Southampton O2 Guildhall Southampton
Southampton
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 23 May 2015
11:00
Common People - Weekend Tickets Southampton Southampton Common
Southampton
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 23 May 2015
11:00
Common People - Saturday Tickets Southampton Southampton Common
Southampton
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 24 May 2015
11:00
Common People - Sunday Tickets Southampton Southampton Common
Southampton
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 24 May 2015
19:00
Dara O'Briain Tickets Southampton Mayflower Theatre
Southampton
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 29 May 2015
19:00
Milton Jones Tickets Southampton O2 Guildhall Southampton
Southampton
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 30 May 2015
19:30
Stewart Francis Tickets Southampton O2 Guildhall Southampton
Southampton
Sell BUY
Tue, 2 Jun 2015
19:00
Manic Street Preachers Tickets Southampton O2 Guildhall Southampton
Southampton
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 14 Jun 2015
10:30
3rd ODI: England v New Zealand Tickets Southampton The Ageas Bowl
Southampton
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 19 Jun 2015
19:00
Elvis Costello Tickets Southampton O2 Guildhall Southampton
Southampton
Sell BUY
Sat, 1 Aug 2015
10:30
The Ageas Family Festival Tickets Southampton The Ageas Bowl
Southampton
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 3 Sep 2015
14:00
1st ODI: England v Australia Tickets Southampton The Ageas Bowl
Southampton
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 6 Sep 2015
20:00
Kevin Bridges Tickets Southampton Mayflower Theatre
Southampton
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 11 Oct 2015
19:00
Steve Hackett Tickets Southampton O2 Guildhall Southampton
Southampton
Sell BUY
Sun, 11 Oct 2015
20:00
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business Tickets Southampton Mayflower Theatre
Southampton
  i
Sell BUY

Southampton

Southampton Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Southampton tickets and sell Southampton tickets for all Southampton concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Southampton tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Southampton concert tickets, Southampton theatre tickets and Southampton football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Southampton tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Southampton concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.