.

See whats on the city near to you…

Southampton Information

Top Southampton attractions include New Forest, Isle of Wight, Winchester Cathedral, Beaulieu and Oceanarium. Southampton is rich in maritime history - the Titanic and the Mayflower set sail from this city's shores and the QE2 and International Boat Show dock here. The city is a haven for shoppers and clubbers.

Southampton Event Tickets

Viewing 1 - 20 (of 31)
Date Event Venue Price  
Thu, 26 May 2016
19:00
Coldrain Tickets Southampton Engine Rooms Southampton
Southampton
Sell BUY
Sun, 29 May 2016
14:00
Mary Poppins Tickets Southampton Mayflower Theatre
Southampton
Sell BUY
Tue, 31 May 2016
19:00
Issues Tickets Southampton Engine Rooms Southampton
Southampton
Sell BUY
Wed, 1 Jun 2016
19:00
Hands Like Houses Tickets Southampton Joiners Arms
Southampton
Sell BUY
Sat, 4 Jun 2016
19:00
Bury Tomorrow Tickets Southampton Engine Rooms Southampton
Southampton
Sell BUY
Fri, 10 Jun 2016
17:00
Rod Stewart Tickets Southampton The Ageas Bowl
Southampton
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 11 Jun 2016
19:00
Test Guildhall - DO NOT BUY Tickets Southampton O2 Guildhall Southampton
Southampton
Sell BUY
Fri, 24 Jun 2016
19:00
Sarah Millican: Outsider Tickets Southampton Mayflower Theatre
Southampton
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 29 Jun 2016
19:00
Vintage Trouble Tickets Southampton Engine Rooms Southampton
Southampton
Sell BUY
Tue, 5 Jul 2016
19:00
IT20: England v Sri Lanka Tickets Southampton Rose Bowl
Southampton
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 10 Aug 2016
19:00
Don Broco Tickets Southampton Engine Rooms Southampton
Southampton
Sell BUY
Thu, 11 Aug 2016
19:00
Don Broco Tickets Southampton Engine Rooms Southampton
Southampton
Sell BUY
Mon, 15 Aug 2016
19:30
Asking Alexandria Tickets Southampton Engine Rooms Southampton
Southampton
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 24 Aug 2016
14:00
1st Royal London ODI: England vs Pakistan Tickets Southampton The Ageas Bowl
Southampton
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 9 Oct 2016
19:00
Jake Quickenden Tickets Southampton Joiners Arms
Southampton
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 21 Oct 2016
19:00
Birdy Tickets Southampton O2 Guildhall Southampton
Southampton
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 23 Oct 2016
20:00
Adam Hills Tickets Southampton Mayflower Theatre
Southampton
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 26 Oct 2016
19:00
Billy Talent Tickets Southampton O2 Guildhall Southampton
Southampton
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 6 Nov 2016
19:30
Michael Ball & Alfie Boe Tickets Southampton Mayflower Theatre
Southampton
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 7 Nov 2016
19:00
The Specials Tickets Southampton O2 Guildhall Southampton
Southampton
  i
Sell BUY

Southampton

Southampton Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Southampton tickets and sell Southampton tickets for all Southampton concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Southampton tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Southampton concert tickets, Southampton theatre tickets and Southampton football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Southampton tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Southampton concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.