.

See whats on the city near to you…

Southend-on-Sea Information

Visit Southend! Welcome to the best place on the internet to get your tickets to concerts, entertainment and sports events in Southend and nearby cities! Are you planning an enjoyable weekend break in Southend, and wondering what to do apart from sightseeing and dining out?

Southend and nearby cities have great sporting events and concerts, along with a premium selection of attractions, events and more. You have made the right choice to visit Southend and nearby areas! Wondering what Southend and nearby cities have to offer? Simply use our search to find top tickets in Southend and worldwide!

Southend-on-Sea Event Tickets

Viewing 1 - 20 (of 27)
Date Event Venue Price  
Thu, 4 Jun 2015
19:00
Elvis Costello Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 5 Jun 2015
19:00
The Overtones Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
Sell BUY
Sat, 6 Jun 2015
19:00
The Overtones Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
Sell BUY
Sun, 7 Jun 2015
19:30
The Proclaimers Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 2 Jul 2015
20:00
Gladys Knight Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 5 Jul 2015
20:00
Kevin Bridges Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 18 Aug 2015
20:00
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 4 Sep 2015
20:00
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 29 Sep 2015
19:00
Darcy Oake - The Edge of Reality Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 10 Oct 2015
19:00
Squeeze Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 12 Oct 2015
20:00
Bill Bailey - Limboland Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 13 Oct 2015
20:00
Bill Bailey - Limboland Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 14 Oct 2015
20:00
Paddy McGuinness Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
  i
Sell BUY
Thu, 29 Oct 2015
19:30
Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 30 Oct 2015
19:30
Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
Sell BUY
Tue, 3 Nov 2015
19:00
Ella Henderson Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 4 Nov 2015
19:00
Diversity Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
Sell BUY
Thu, 5 Nov 2015
19:00
Diversity Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
Sell BUY
Sat, 7 Nov 2015
19:30
Joe Satriani Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 20 Nov 2015
20:00
Brit Floyd Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
  i
Sell BUY

Southend-on-Sea

Southend-on-Sea Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Southend-on-Sea tickets and sell Southend-on-Sea tickets for all Southend-on-Sea concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Southend-on-Sea tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Southend-on-Sea concert tickets, Southend-on-Sea theatre tickets and Southend-on-Sea football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Southend-on-Sea tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Southend-on-Sea concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.