.

See whats on the city near to you…

Southend-on-Sea Information

Visit Southend! Welcome to the best place on the internet to get your tickets to concerts, entertainment and sports events in Southend and nearby cities! Are you planning an enjoyable weekend break in Southend, and wondering what to do apart from sightseeing and dining out?

Southend and nearby cities have great sporting events and concerts, along with a premium selection of attractions, events and more. You have made the right choice to visit Southend and nearby areas! Wondering what Southend and nearby cities have to offer? Simply use our search to find top tickets in Southend and worldwide!

Southend-on-Sea Event Tickets

Viewing 1 - 20 (of 36)
Date Event Venue Price  
Fri, 30 Jan 2015
19:00
Tangentleman: Ross Noble Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 2 Feb 2015
19:30
Sam Bailey Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 4 Feb 2015
20:00
Simon Amstell Tickets Southend-on-Sea Palace Theatre - Southend On Sea
Southend-on-Sea
Sell BUY
Tue, 10 Feb 2015
20:00
Jimmy Carr - Funny Business Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 13 Feb 2015
19:00
One Man, One Guvnor : Al Murray Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
Sell BUY
Sat, 14 Feb 2015
19:00
One Man, One Guvnor : Al Murray Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
Sell BUY
Thu, 5 Mar 2015
19:00
The Australian Pink Floyd Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
  i
Sell BUY
Mon, 9 Mar 2015
19:00
Collabro Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
  i
Sell BUY
Wed, 11 Mar 2015
19:00
Katherine Jenkins Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 13 Mar 2015
19:00
The Stranglers Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 14 Mar 2015
19:00
Paul Weller Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 22 Mar 2015
19:00
Placebo Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
  i
Sell BUY
Tue, 24 Mar 2015
20:00
Dylan Moran Tickets Southend-on-Sea Palace Theatre - Southend On Sea
Southend-on-Sea
Sell BUY
Sat, 4 Apr 2015
20:00
Fifty Shades Of Beige: Grumpy Old Women Tickets Southend-on-Sea Palace Theatre - Southend On Sea
Southend-on-Sea
Sell BUY
Thu, 23 Apr 2015
19:00
Alan Carr Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
  i
Sell BUY
Fri, 24 Apr 2015
19:00
Alan Carr Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 25 Apr 2015
19:00
Simple Minds Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
  i
Sell BUY
Sat, 2 May 2015
19:00
Lee Nelson Tickets Southend-on-Sea Palace Theatre - Southend On Sea
Southend-on-Sea
  i
Sell BUY
Sun, 3 May 2015
19:00
Charley Pride Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
Sell BUY
Wed, 6 May 2015
19:30
Mike & The Mechanics Tickets Southend-on-Sea Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea
  i
Sell BUY

Southend-on-Sea

Southend-on-Sea Concerts, Theatre & Sports

Buy Southend-on-Sea tickets and sell Southend-on-Sea tickets for all Southend-on-Sea concerts, theatre and sporting events. GET ME IN! is the leading marketplace for Southend-on-Sea tickets, concert tickets, sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and Killers tickets for all venues in the UK and worldwide. Buy Southend-on-Sea concert tickets, Southend-on-Sea theatre tickets and Southend-on-Sea football tickets with confidence!

You are buying Southend-on-Sea tickets from a third party. GET ME IN! is not the ticket seller. Southend-on-Sea concert tickets prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.