Home > Comedy > Julian Clary Tickets

Julian Clary Tickets

Julian Clary Tickets

Julian Clary

Julian Clary tours 'Position Vacant'
Last up dated: 11th June 2012

"Position Vacant" is Julian Clary's latest stand-up show. You can see the British funnyman live on his forthcoming live dates in Autumn and winter.

"Position Vacant" kicks off at the Queens Theatre in Barnstaple on Wednesday, 26th September 2012 and ends with two-nights at the London Shepherds Bush Empire on 22nd and 23rd November 2012.

September 2012
Queens Theatre, Barnstaple (Wednesday 26th Sep 2012)
Hall for Cornwall, Truro (Thursday 27th Sep 2012)
Corn Exchange, Exeter (Friday 28th Sep 2012)
Octagon Theatre, Yeovil (Saturday 29th Sep 2012)

October 2012
Palace Theatre, Southend (Wednesday 3rd Oct 2012)
Corn Exchange, King’s Lynn (Thursday 4th Oct 2012)
Alban Arena, St Albans (Friday 5th Oct 2012)
Assembly Hall Theatre (Tunbridge Wells, Saturday 6th Oct 2012)
Norwich Theatre Royal (Sunday 7th Oct 2012)
Leeds City Varieties Music Hall (Thursday 11th Oct 2012)
Harrogate Theatre (Friday 12th Oct 2012)
Lyceum Theatre Sheffield (Sunday 14th Oct 2012)
Hawth Theatre Crawley (Wednesday 17th Oct 2012)
Royal and Derngate Theatres (Northampton, Thursday 18th Oct 2012)
Corn Exchange, Cambridge (Friday 19th Oct 2012)
Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham (Saturday 20th Oct 2012)
Manchester Opera House (Sunday 21st Oct 2012)
Aberdeen Music Hall (Wednesday 24th Oct 2012)
The Maltings, Berwick-Upon-Tweed (Friday 26th Oct 2012)
Queens Hall, Edinburgh (Saturday 27th Oct 2012)
St David’s Hall, Cardiff (Wednesday 31st Oct 2012)

November 2012
The Grand Theatre, Swansea, Thursday 1st Nov 2012)
Aberystwyth Arts Centre (Saturday 3rd Nov 2012)
Buxton Opera House (Wednesday 7th Nov 2012)
Grand Theatre, Lancaster (Thursday 8th Nov 2012)
Gatehouse Theatre Stafford (Friday 9th Nov 2012)
Churchill Theatre, Bromley (Monday 12th Nov 2012)
Dorking Halls Theatre (Wednesday 14th Nov 2012)
Wyvern Theatre, Swindon (Thursday 15th Nov 2012)
Cheltenham Town Hall (Friday 16th Nov 2012)
Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth (Saturday 17th Nov 2012)
The Anvil, Basingstoke (Sunday 18th Nov 2012)
Congress Theatre Eastbourne (Wednesday 21st Nov 2012)
Shepherds Bush Empire, London (Thursday 22nd Nov 2012)
Shepherds Bush Empire, London (Friday 23rd Nov 2012)


Julian Clary Tickets - United Kingdom

Viewing 1 - 1 (of 1)
Viewing 1 - 1 (of 1)