Home > Music > Country and Folk > Ralph McTell Tickets

Ralph McTell Tickets

Ralph McTell Tickets

Ralph McTell

Ralph McTell UK Tour 2012

Last updated: 3rd May 2012

Croydon folk singer Ralph McTell is back for his 2012 UK Tour.

Tickets for this 2012 Ralph McTell UK Tour are available on GET ME IN! Ticketmaster’s ticket market:

October 2012
The Brindley, Runcorn, Thu 4 Oct 2012
Floral Pavilion, Wirral Fri 5 Oct 2012
The Platform, Morcambe, Sat 6 Oct 2012
Carnation Hall, Ulverston, Sun 7 Oct 2012
The Buccleuch Centre, Langholm, Mon 8 Oct 2012
The Maltings, Berwick upon Tweed, Tue 9 Oct 2012
The Customs House, Tyne & Wear, Wed 10 Oct 2012
Pavilion Theatre, Redcar, Fri 12 Oct 2012
Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe, Sat 13 Oct 2012
Theatre Royal, Richmond, Sun 14 Oct 2012
Memorial Hall, Sheffield, Tue 16 Oct 2012
LBT, Huddersfield, Fri 19 Oct 2012
Opera Theatre, Clonter, Sat 20 Oct 2012
The Guildhall, Derby, Sun 21 Oct 2012
The Guildhall, Derby, Mon 22 Oct 2012
Corn Exchange, Stamford, Tue 23 Oct 2012
The Core, Corby, Thu 25 Oct 2012
The Cornerstone, Didcot, Fri 26 Oct 2012
Quaterhouse, Folkestone, Sat 27 Oct 2012

November 2012
The Stables, Milton Keynes, Sun 4 Nov 2012
The Wharf, Tavistock, Mon 5 Nov 2012
The Brewhouse, Taunton, Tue 6 Nov 2012
Huntingdon Hall, Worcester, Thu 8 Nov 2012
The New St. Georges, Great Yarmouth, Fri 9 Nov 2012
The Apex, Bury St. Edmund, Sun 11 Nov 2012
Emmanuel Church, Cambridge, Mon 12 Nov 2012
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks, Wed 14 Nov 2012
The Lights, Andover, Thu 15 Nov 2012
St. Marys, Sandwich, Fri 16 Nov 2012
The Pavilion, Hailsham Sat 17 Nov 2012

December 2012
Cadogan Hall, London, 8th December 2012

The multi-talented Ralph McTell is back on tour. Watch him perform songs from his many albums. His last album Songs For Six Strings - E1 came out in 2011 and he has had a string of successful hits throughout his long music career, stemming from the 1970s.



GET ME IN! is Ticketmaster's official market place, the world's largest ticketing company for live events. Buy or sell your Ralph McTell tickets for all tour dates in a safe and guaranteed way on GET ME IN!
Show more HAVE TICKETS TO SELL?

Ralph McTell Tickets

NO TICKETS AVAILABLE

We apologise, there are currently no Ralph McTell events. Please sign up for our newsletter to receive news updates or check our partner company Ticketmaster for tickets.

Ralph McTell News

Ralph McTell Tickets

Do you want to see Ralph McTell in concert but it's sold out? As part of their forthcoming tour, Ralph McTell will visit the UK on various dates. Make sure you buy your Ralph McTell tickets here to avoid disappointment, alternatively if you have tickets to sell for any of the tour dates then you're in the right place as GET ME IN! is Ticketmaster's safe and guaranteed online ticket market.

Please note, you are buying Ralph McTell tickets from a third party. Neither GetMeIn.com nor GET ME IN! is the ticket seller. GET ME IN! ensures your transaction is safe, secure and guaranteed. The ticket prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.
.