uyfqbdvvwabeexfzssax
Home > Music > Dance and Electronic > Belsonic

Belsonic Tickets

Belsonic Tickets

Belsonic

Belsonic 2012 Tickets Now Available
Last update: 5th July 2012

When: 15th - 26th August 2012
Where: Custom House Square, Belfast (N.I.)
Who: David Guetta, Skrillex, Noel Gallagher + more!

Secure your tickets now for the 2012 Belsonic Festival. The inner-city festival at the Belfast Custom House Square between the 15th and 26th August 2012 with Skrillex, Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, Madness, Paramore, Emeli Sande and David Guetta as headliners. Belsonic tickets are now available for all Belsonic concerts 2012!

2012 Belsonic Festival Line-Up:

Wed., 15th August 2012
Skrillex, Knife Party, Kill The Noise, Dillon Francis + more!

Thu., 16th August 2012
Emeli Sande, Foy Vance, Duke Special + more!

Fri., 17th August 2012
Madness + Special Guests!

Sat., 18th August 2012
Thin Lizzy, The Answer, FM, Sweet Savage + more!

Sun., 19th August 2012
Paramore, You Me At Six, Jody Has A Hit List + more!

Mon., 20th August 2012
Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds, The Enmy, Jake Bugg + more!

Thu., 23rd August 2012
Two Door Cinema, Noah and The Whale, Oberhofer, The Cast of Cheers + more!

Fri., 24th August 2012
Tom Jones, Brian Kennedy + more!

Sat., 25th August 2012
James Morrison, Newton Faulkner, The Coronas, Gareth Dunlop + more!

Sun., 26th August 2012
David Guetta, Alesso, DJ Hix + more!

Show more HAVE TICKETS TO SELL?

Belsonic Events

NO TICKETS AVAILABLE

We apologise, there are currently no Belsonic events. Please register to receive ticket news and offers or check our partner company Ticketmaster for tickets.

Belsonic Tickets

.