Home > Music > Jazz and Blues > Caro Emerald Tickets

Caro Emerald Tickets

Caro Emerald Tickets

Caro Emerald

Caro Emerald Announces 2014 arena and theatre Shows
Updated: 2 July 2013

Dutch newcomer Caro Emerald returns with her new tour in 2014.

The 40’s and ’50s style singer went straight to No.1 with her song Back It Up, and won the hearts in her native Holland. She became an international superstar with her platinum debut album Deleted Scenes From The Cutting Room, which has sold over 1.3 million copies in Europe.

Caro Emerald is touring the UK in September 2013, and returns in spring 2014 with her second tour.

Caro Emerald tour dates:

September 2013
Sheffield, Sheffield City Hall, Fri 6th Sep 2013
Liverpool, The Philharmonic Hall, Sat 7th Sep 2013
Salford, The Lowry Centre, Sun 8th Sep 2013
Gateshead The Sage, Tue, 10 Sep 2013
Glasgow, Royal Concert Hall, Wed 11 Sep 2013
Salford, The Lowry, Fri 13 Sep 2013
London, Royal Festival Hall, Sat14 Sep 2013
Birmingham, Symphony Hall, Mon, 16 Sep 2013
Oxford, New Theatre, Tue17 Sep 2013
Bristol, Colston Hall, Thu19 Sep 2013
Southend, Cliffs Pavilion, Fri 20 Sep 2013
Leicester, De Montfort Hall, Sun 22 Sep 2013
Ipswich, Regent Theatre, Mon 23 Sep 2013
Portsmouth, Guildhall, Wed, 25 Sep 2013

March 2014
Bournemouth Int’nl Centre, Sat 8th Mar 2014
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Sun 9th Mar 2014
Plymouth Pavilions, Tue 11th Mar 2014
London, The O2 arena, Fri 14th Mar 2014
Leeds, First Direct Arena, Sat 15th Mar 2014
Nottingham, Royal Concert Hall, Mon 17th Mar 2014
Newcastle, City Hall, Tue 18th Mar 2014
Manchester Arena, Thu 20th Mar 2014
Birmingham, N.I.A. Academy, Sat 22nd Mar 2014

Get Caro Emerald tickets from GET ME in! Ticketmaster’s ticket market.

Show more HAVE TICKETS TO SELL?

Caro Emerald Tickets

NO TICKETS AVAILABLE

We apologise, there are currently no Caro Emerald events. Please register to receive ticket news and offers or check our partner company Ticketmaster for tickets.
.