Home > Sports > Rugby Union > LV Cup > EDF Energy Cup Final 2009 Tickets

EDF Energy Cup Final 2009 Information

EDF Energy Cup Final 2009 Tickets

EDF Energy Cup Final 2009

The EDF Energy Cup is an English & Welsh rugby union knock-out cup competition featuring all 12 Guinness Premiership clubs and all 4 Welsh Regions. Prior to the 2005-06 season, the competition was open to all English clubs. Bath have won the cup ten times, with Leicester Tigers the second most successful club with six, including their recent win over the Ospreys in the 2006-07 final.

The 2007/2008 season is the first to have unregionalised pools, after EDF's decision to abandon the idea, although each pool still contains one Welsh region and three English teams.

Pool A: Gloucester, Wasps, Newcastle Falcons, Newport Gwent Dragons

Pool B: Bath, Leicester Tigers, Sale Sharks, Cardiff Blues

Pool C: NEC Harlequins, London Irish, Worcester Warriors, Ospreys

Pool D: Bristol, Leeds Carnegie, Saracens, Llanelli Scarlets

EDF Energy Cup Final Biography / EDF Energy Cup Final Information

Find EDF Energy Cup Final biography, tour dates and tickets on GET ME IN! the leading marketplace where fans buy and sell EDF Energy Cup Final tickets, concert tickets , sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and other event tickets in the UK and worldwide.

Please note, you are buying EDF Energy Cup Final tickets from a third party. Neither GetMeIn.com nor GET ME IN! is the ticket seller. GET ME IN! ensures your transaction is safe and guaranteed. EDF Energy Cup Final ticket prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final. Part of the EDF Energy Cup Final biography and information displayed on this page is provided by All Media Guide LLC. Buy and sell tickets tickets now!