Home > Music > Tom Odell Tickets

Tom Odell Tickets

Tom Odell Tickets

Tom Odell

Tom Odell Extended Tour
Last updated: 23rd July 2013

Tom Odell tickets are available for Tom Odell's tour in October and November 2013.

Following his BRIT ‘Critic’s Choice’ Award win, Tom Odell has announced his new UK tour. Due to popular demand, new dates in Ireland have been announced in November 2013.

Get tickets to see Tom Odell from GET ME IN! Ticketmaster’s ticket market.

October 2013
Southampton, Guildhall, Fri 11th October 2013
Cardiff, Uni Great Hall, Sat 12th October 2013
Cambridge, Corn Exchange, Sun 13th October 2013
Leeds, O2 Academy, Tue 15th October 2013
Glasgow, Academy, Wed 16th October 2013
Edinburgh, Picture House, Thu 17th October 2013
Manchester, Academy, Sat 19th October 2013
Newcastle, O2 Academy, Sun 20th October 2013
London, Shepherds Bush Empire, Tue 22nd October 2013
Norwich, UEA Thu 24th October 2013
Birmingham, Institute, Sat 26th October 2013
Nottingham, Rock City, Sun 27th October 2013
Bristol, O2 Academy, Tue 29th October 2013
Sheffield, O2 Academy, Wed 30th October 2013
Liverpool, O2 Academy, Thu 31st October 2013

November 2013
Dublin, Olympia Theatre, 2nd November 2013
Belfast, Madela Hall, 3rd November 2013


GET ME IN! is Ticketmaster's official market place, the world's largest ticketing company for live events. Buy or sell your Tom Odell tickets for all tour dates in a safe and guaranteed way on GET ME IN!
Show more HAVE TICKETS TO SELL?

Tom Odell Tickets

NO TICKETS AVAILABLE

We apologise, there are currently no Tom Odell events. Please sign up for our newsletter to receive news updates or check our partner company Ticketmaster for tickets.

Tom Odell News

  • Tom Odell News

    Tom Odell Announces October 2013 Tour

    05 Mar 2013

    Tom Odell is flying high after he received the Critics’ Choice Award at this year’s in inaugural BRITs which took place on 22nd February at The O2. Read full story

  • Read more Rock and Pop news

Tom Odell Tickets

Do you want to see Tom Odell but the event has sold out? Make sure you buy your Tom Odell tickets for the forthcoming season here to avoid disappointment, alternatively if you have tickets to sell for any of the Tom Odell forthcoming season matches then you're in the right place as GET ME IN! is Ticketmaster's online ticket market.

Please note, you are buying Tom Odell tickets from a third party. Neither GetMeIn.com nor GET ME IN! is the ticket seller. GET ME IN! ensures your transaction is safe, secure and guaranteed. The ticket prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final.
.