Strictly Comes Dancing Live 2013 Dates Revealed
26 Sep 2012
Strictly Comes Dancing Live 2013 Dates Revealed
Strictly comes Dancing Live is back for another series of more dazzling stars and everyone’s favourite celebrity judges: Craig Revel Horwood, Len Goodman and Bruno Tonioli.

The final contestants have not been confirmed but could include Kimberley Walsh, Denise Van Outen, Jerry Hall, Fern Britton, Colin Salmon, Johnny Ball, Dani Harmer, Victoria Pendleton, Sid Owen, Michael Vaughan, Nicky Byrne, Richard Arnold, Lisa Riley and Louis Smith.

We can now finally reveal next year’s dates for Strictly Comes Dancing 2013!

January 2013
Birmingham, NIA, Fri 18 Jan 2013
Birmingham, NIA, Sat 19 Jan 2013
Birmingham NIA, Sun 20 Jan 2013
Newcastle Arena, Tue, 22 Jan 2013
Newcastle Arena, Wed 23 Jan 2013
Newcastle Arena, Thu 24 Jan 2013
Glasgow, Secc, Fri 25 Jan 2013
Glasgow, Secc, Sat 26 Jan 2013
Glasgow, Secc, Sun 27 Jan2013
Liverpool Arena, Tue 29 Jan 2013
Liverpool Arena, Wed 30 Jan 2013
Manchester Arena, Thu 31 Jan 2013

February 2013

Manchester Arena, Fri 01 February 2013
London O2 Arena, Sat 02 February 2013
London O2 Arena, Sun 03 February 2013
London, Wembley Arena, Tue 05 February 2013
London, Wembley Arena, Wed 06 February 2013
Nottingham Arena, Thu 07 February 2013
Nottingham Arena, Fri 08 February 2013 Sheffield Arena, Sat 09 February 2013
Sheffield Arena, Sunday 10 February 2013

Keep checking back for further updates and when tickets become available for Strictly Comes Dancing tickets on Ticketmaster’s GET ME IN! ticket market.