Russell Howard Tickets Available For Russell Howard Tour 2014
17 May 2013
Russell Howard Tickets Available For Russell Howard Tour 2014
Russell Howard Wonderbox tour tickets are now available to purchase for his Wonderbox Live Tour 2014.

After guesting for several shows "Never Mind the Buzzcocks," "Would I Lie To You?" and "Live At The Apollo”, and increasing his shows for his 2011 tour Right Here, Right Now ; Russell Howard is back by popular demand for his next big stand-up tour.

In just two years Russell Howard’s popularity has soared dramatically and the funny-man has reportedly earned £4 million thanks to his lucrative sell-out tours, DVD sales and TV deals, although; he still has a while to go before he is earning the same as top comedians such as Peter Kay (worth £20 million) and Michal McIntyre (£21 million).

Russell Howard tour dates:

February 2014
Bournemouth, Bournemouth International Centre, Sat, 22 Feb 2014*
Bournemouth, Bournemouth International Centre, Sun, 23 Feb 2014
Motoroint Arena, Cardiff, 25 Feb 2014
Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena, Wed, 26 Feb 2014
Manchester Arena, Fri, 28 Feb 2014

March 2014
Sheffield, Motorpoint Arena, Sat, 01 Mar 2014
Belfast, Odyssey Arena, Sat, 08 Mar 2014
Glasgow, The Hydro, Tue, 11 Mar 2014
Aberdeen, Exhibition Centre, Thu, 13 Mar 2014Nottingham, Capital FM Arena, Tue, 18 Mar 2014
Liverpool Echo Arena, Thu, 20 Mar 2014
Birmingham, LG Arena, Sat, 22 Mar 2014
Brighton Centre, Mon, 24 Mar 2014
London, Wembley, 27 Mar 2014*
London, The O2 Arena, 29 Mar 2014*

April 2014
London, Royal Albert Hall, Mon, 14 Apr 2014
London, Royal Albert Hall, Tue, 15 Apr 2014
London, Royal Albert Hall, Wed, 16 Apr 2014

Russell Howard tickets are bound to be popular, so don’t miss the opportunity to see Britain’s rising star and get Russell Howard tickets on Ticketmaster’s GET ME IN! ticket market.