Premier League Darts 2015 dates and venues announced
06 Oct 2014
Premier League Darts 2015 dates and venues announced
The Betway Premier League Darts has revealed the dates and venues of 2015 roadshow with tickets now on sale.

The action kicks off at Leeds’ Frist Direct Arena on 5 February. The venue which was first visited during the 2014 roadshow and saw a record turnout.

Throughout February players will visit Bournemouth, Liverpool and Belfast before the 15-week tournament enters into March where the players will visit Exeter, Nottingham, Glasgow and Dublin.

April sees the Judgement Night take place at Manchester’s Phones 4u Arena where two players will be eliminated. The fun continues in Sheffield, Aberdeen, Cardiff and Birmingham before the tournament enters May for the final showdown.

Newcastle and Brighton play host the Premier League Darts ahead of the Play-Offs at London’s The O2 on 21 May.

The four-month long darts roadshow sees the top four players in the PDC players, selected at the World Championships on 4 January, compete against six wildcard players for the elusive title. Betway Premier League Darts 2015 tickets are now on sale.

Betway Premier League Darts 2015 dates

February 2015
First Direct Arena, Leeds (5)
BIC, Bournemouth (12)
Echo Arena, Liverpool (19)
Odyssey Arena, Belfast (26)

March 2015
Westpoint Arena, Exeter (5)
Capital FM Arena, Nottingham (12)
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow (19)
3Arena, Dublin (26)

April 2015
Phones 4u Arena, Manchester (2) (Judgment Night)
Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield (9)
GE Oil & Gas Arena, Aberdeen (16)
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff (23)
The NIA, Birmingham (30)

May 2015
Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle (7)
The Brighton Centre (14)
The O2, London (21) (Play-Offs)