Biffy Clyro and Calvin Harris headline T in the Park
26 Feb 2014
Biffy Clyro and Calvin Harris headline T in the Park
Biffy Clyro and Calvin Harris have been confirmed to headline T in the Park joining previously announced headliners Arctic Monkeys.

T in the Park released a number of acts on their 2014 line-up which included headliners Biffy Clyro and Calvin Harris along with Ed Sheeran, Ellie Goulding, Pharrell Williams, Jake Bugg and more.

The festival, which takes place between 11 - 13 July, also announced earlier in the week that Paolo Nutini would perform at T in the Park, which takes place in the singer’s hometown of Scotland.

Day one of the festival sees Biffy Clyro headline with Ed Sheeran, Ellie Goulding, Bastille, Pixies, Steve Angello, Alesso, Haim, You Me At Six, Manic Street Preachers, Chvrches, Maximo Park, The Rifles, Len Faki and Pan-Pot.

Saturday will be headlined by Calvin Harris with Paolo Nutini, Pharrell Williams, Elbow, Rudimental and Ben Howard performing. Also confirmed for Saturday are James, Bombay Bicycle Club, Twin Atlantic, The 1975, John Newman, Embrace, Katy B, Nina Nesbitt, The Stranglers, Dave Clarke, Carl Craig, Metronomy, Clean Bandit, We Are Scientists, Ella Eyre, George Ezra, Sophie Ellis-Bextor and Magda.

Closing the festival is Arctic Monkeys while Jake Bugg, Disclosure, Example, Imagine Dragons, Tinie Tempah, Franz Ferdinand, Kaiser Chiefs, London Grammar, Tame Impala, Kodaline, Above & Beyond, Sam Smith, Passenger, Sven Vath, Newton Faulkner, Chancer The Rapper, Slam, The Twilight Sad, Inspiral Carpets, Julio Bashmore, Levon Vincent and George Fitzgerald.

T in the Park takes place at Balado, Kinross-shire, Scotland and further acts on the 2014 line-up are still to be announced. T in the Park tickets go on general sale on Friday 18 February.