Nick Jonas confirms London album release show
25 Jun 2015
Nick Jonas confirms London album release show
Nick Jonas has revealed he will play a special gig in London to mark the release of his brand new self-titled album.

The Jealous singer will take to the stage at London’s O2 Academy Islington on 17 July where he will treat fans to tracks from his new album.

Speaking of the show, Nick Jonas said, “I love coming to London – the fans always make it so special. I have been looking forward to my album release in the UK and there’s no better way to celebrate than with those who have helped make this year so incredible for me.”

The eponymous album includes Nick Jonas’s hit single Jealous, which peaked at No.2 on the Official UK Singles Chart, Take Over, Chains, I Want You and, his collaboration with Angel Haze, Numb. See the album’s full track listing below.

Tickets for the singer’s album release party will go on sale on Friday 10 July.

Nick Jonas Track listing

1. Chains
2. Jealous
3. Teacher
4. Warning
5. Wilderness
6. Numb (feat. Angel Haze)
7. Take Over
8. Push
9. I Want You
10. Avalanche (feat. Demi Lovato)
11. Nothing Would Be Better
12. Chains (Just A Gent Remix)
13. Santa Barbara
14. Closer (feat. Mike Posner)