Aston Goes Solo After Split From JLS
08 May 2013
Aston Goes Solo After Split From JLS
It hasn’t been long since pop group JLS announced their departure from the pop world, but things are already looking up for the talented foursome.

Aston Merrygold has already been spotted in LA, meeting up with several showbiz agents in hot pursuit of a solo career stateside, while JB has purchased a deer farm in Scotland.

With their December ‘Evolution Tour’ earmarked as their last farewell tour, JLS have been busy preparing to say their final goodbyes. Fans can see JLS perform all together one last time in December 2013.

JLS tour dates:

December 2013
Belfast, Odyssey Arena, (Sun., 1st December 2013)
Nottingham Capital FM Arena (Wed., 4th December 2013)
Aberdeen AECC (Fri., 6th December 2013)
Glasgow Hydro Arena (Sat., 7th December 2013)
Liverpool Echo Arena (Mon., 9th December 2013)
Sheffield Motorpoint Arena (Tue., 10th December 2013)
Newcastle Metro Radio Arena (Thu., 12th December 2013)
Birmingham LG Arena (Fri., 13th December 2013)
Manchester Arena (Sat., 14th December 2013)
Brighton Centre (Mon., 16th December 2013)
Bournemouth International Centre (Tue., 17th December 2013)
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena (Wed., 18th December 2013)
Leeds Arena (Fri., 20th December 2013)
London O2 Arena (Sat., 21st December 2013)
London, O2 Arena (Sun., 22nd December 2013)

Don’t miss the opportunity to see JLS before they split up and get JLS tickets on Ticketmaster’s GET ME IN! ticket market.