Capital FM Summertime Ball Adds New Acts To Line Up
14 May 2013
Capital FM Summertime Ball Adds New Acts To Line Up
With less than a month to go until the Capital FM Summertime Ball, additional acts and DJs have been announced ahead of the Pop extravaganza taking place on Sunday 9th June 2013 at Wembley Stadium in London.

Joining headliners Robbie Williams, Taylor Swift, Olly Murs, and Jessie J, are pop-dance duo Disclosure (Latch), Duke Dumont (The Giver) and mega Korean dance star PSY (Gangnam Style).

Last year’s X-Factor winner James Arthur and “What A Night” singers Loveable Rogues are also added to this year’s bill.

Capital FM Summertime Ball 2013 Line-up
Robbie Williams
Taylor Swift
Jessie J
Olly Murs
The Saturdays
Ellie Goulding
The Wanted
Rizzle Kicks
Union J
Charlie Brown
Loveable Rogues
Duke Dumont
James Arthur

Don’t miss seeing one of the best ever line-up’s for the fifth Capital FM Summertime Ball and get Capital FM Summertime Ball tickets on Ticketmaster’s GET ME IN! ticket market.