OneSYNC Justin Timberlake teases possible One Direction super group
26 Sep 2013
OneSYNC Justin Timberlake teases possible One Direction super group
Justin Timberlake has been speculating what a supergroup consisting of NSYNC and One Direction members would be like.

Unfortunately, he’s just kidding. It seems we can add Justin Timberlake to the list of celebrity-Directioners after he expressed his respect for the “grounded” nature of the globe-conquering boy band. With demand for One Direction tickets soaring after the announcement that they’ve added three extra dates to their 2014 Where We Are stadium tour, maybe Justin’s trying to get himself on the guest list.

Are you going to see a One Direction concert of their Where We Are Are tour 2014? You can buy your One Direction tickets through GET ME IN! – Ticketmaster’s official marketplace.

Where We Are Tour 2014

May 2014
Dublin, Croke Park (Saturday, 23rd May 2014)
Dublin, Croke Park (Saturday, 24th May 2014)
Dublin, Croke Park (Sunday, 25th May 2014)
Sunderland, Stadium of Light (Wednesday, 28th May 2014)
Manchester, Etihad Stadium (Saturday, 30th May 2014)
Manchester, Etihad Stadium (Saturday, 31st May 2014)

June 2014
Manchester, Etihad Stadium (Saturday, 1st June 2014)
Edinburgh, Murrayfield Stadium (Tuesday, 3rd June 2014)
London, Wembley Stadium(Saturday, 6th June 2014)
London, Wembley Stadium(Saturday, 7th June 2014)
London, Wembley Stadium(Sunday, 8th June 2014)