Capital FM Summertime Ball announce 2014 lineup
08 May 2014
Capital FM Summertime Ball announce 2014 lineup
Capital FM Summertime Ball 2014 has revealed the full line-up to their summer event. Tickets are now on available.

This year Miley Cyrus will headline the Summertime Ball 2014, which returns to Wembley Stadium on Saturday 21 June 2014.
Now in its fifth year, the Summertime Ball will also feature performances from Pharrell Williams, David Guetta, Ed Sheeran and more.

Capital Summertime Ball 2014 Line-up
Miley Cyrus
Pharrell Williams
David Guetta
Ellie Goulding
Union J
Sam Smith
Rita Ora
5 Seconds Of Summer
Cheryl Cole
Little Mix
The Vamps
Jessie J
Clean Bandit
Duke Dumont
Calvin Harris
Ed Sheeran

Capital Summertime Ball 2014 tickets are now available here.