History of the Eagles setlist
29 May 2014
History of the Eagles setlist
The Eagles kicked off their History of the Eagles tour on Wednesday playing the biggest hits from their extensive back catalogue.

The 70’s rock heroes started their tour at the LG Arena in Birmingham on 28 May 2014 kicking things off with Saturday Night from their album Desperado.

The Eagles played a mixture of songs covering the fan favourites including Tequila Sunrise, Hotel California, Life In The Fast Lane and Desperado. See the full setlist below.

History of the Eagles tour continues around the UK and Ireland with tickets still available for remaining dates.

The Eagles setlist - Birmingham

1) Saturday Night
2) Train Leaves Here This Morning
3) Peaceful Easy Feeling
4) Witchy Woman
5) Doolin-Dalton
6) Tequila Sunrise
7) Doolin'-Dalton/Desperado (Reprise)
8) The Best of My Love
9) Lyin' Eyes
10) One of These Nights
11) Take It to the Limit
12) Pretty Maids All in a Row
13) I Can't Tell You Why
14) New Kid in Town
15) Love Will Keep Us Alive
16) Heartache Tonight
17) Those Shoes
18) In the City
19) Life's Been Good
20) The Long Run
21) Funk #49
22) Life in the Fast Lane

1) Hotel California

Encore 2:
1) Take It Easy
2) Rocky Mountain Way
3) Desperado