Steel Panther Download Festival setlist
19 Jun 2014
Steel Panther Download Festival setlist
Steel Panther took to the main stage of Download festival last weekend in all their glam rock glory following their UK tour announcement.

Clad in skin-tight sparkly, animal print trousers and studded leather, the four-piece performed on Download Festival’s main stage on Sunday 15 June 2014. The band announced they will tour the UK in March 2015 ahead of the performance.

Below is Steel Panther’s Download Festival setlist to give fans a look what they could be playing on their 2015 tour.

The Steel Panther setlist included songs from Feel The Steel (2009), Balls Out (2011) and, their most recent album, All You Can Eat (2014). Steel Panther setlist – Download Festival 2014

1) Pussywhipped
2) Party Like Tomorrow Is the End of the World
3) Asian Hooker
4) If I Was the King
5) Gloryhole
6) Gold Digging Whore
7) Girl From Oklahoma
8) Community Property
9) 17 Girls in a Row
10) Death to All but Metal
The Steel Panther tour will take place in March 2015 and include dates in Manchester, Glasgow, Wolverhampton and London. The tour will conclude with a huge performance at London’s Wembley Arena on 14 March 2014. Steel Panther tickets are now available.