Lenny Kravitz to release tenth album Strut
23 Jun 2014
Lenny Kravitz to release tenth album Strut
Lennry Kravitz has announced that his tenth studio album, Strut, will be released on 22 September 2014.

Strut is the follow-up to 2011’s Black and White America and was arranged and produced by Lenny Kravitz. He also played guitar, bass, keyboards, drums and percussion on the album, which was mixed by Bob Clearmountain.

The album’s lead single is The Chamber, which will be available via iTunes on 24 June 2014. The full track listing can be seen below.

Following the news of his new album, Lenny Kravitz has announced that he will tour Europe in support of Strut.

The Lenny Kravitz tour will include one date in the UK at London’s Wembley Arena on Saturday 6 December 2014. Tickets for Lenny Kravitz’s Wembley Arena concert go on general sale on Friday 27 June 2014 with presales available on Wednesday 25 June 2014.

Lenny Kravitz Strut track list

1) Sex
2) The Chamber
3) Dirty White Boots
4) New York City
5) The Pleasure and the Pain
6) Strut
7) Frankenstein
8) She's a Beast
9) I'm a Believer
10) Happy Birthday
11) I Never Want To Let You Down
12) Ooo Baby Baby