Maroon 5 iTunes Festival set list
16 Sep 2014
Maroon 5 iTunes Festival set list
Maroon 5 made their UK return ahead of their 2015 tour when they took to the stage as part of iTunes Festival this month.

Following the announcement of their UK tour, Maroon 5 were in the UK on Thursday 11 September to take part in the month-long iTunes Festival playing London’s The Roundhouse in Camden.

The boys started the evening with One More Night from their 2012 album Overexposed before performing This Love and Lucky Strike.

Later on the in the evening, Adam Levine brought out a huge favourite Moves Like Jagger that was followed by their No.1 single Payphone.

Their set list also included some of their new material from their recent release V, including the album’s lead track Maps and It Was Always You.

Maroon 5 set list – iTunes Festival 2014

1. One More Night
2. This Love
3. Lucky Strike
4. Harder to Breathe
5. Sunday Morning
6. It Was Always You
7. Maps
8. Love Somebody
9. Stereo Hearts (Gym Class Heroes cover)
10. Moves Like Jagger
11. Payphone
12. She Will Be Loved
13. Daylight
(Source: Capital FM)

Maroon 5 will be back in the UK in 2015 where they will perform at London’s The o2, the LG Arena Birmingham and Manchester’s Phones 4u Arena during May and June. The band recently announced an additional London date. Tickets are now on sale for Maroon 5’s UK tour.