Sam Smith joins Capital FM Summertime Ball lineup
30 Apr 2015
Sam Smith joins Capital FM Summertime Ball lineup
Sam Smith will perform at Capital’s Summertime Ball, alongside One Direction, Avicii and Kelly Clarkson.

The Stay With Me singer is the latest performer confirmed for the 2015 Summertime Ball, which will be held at London’s Wembley Stadium on 6 June.

Sam Smith joins an incredible line-up that will include performances from One Direction, Avicii, Rita Ora, Kelly Clarkson and more. Check out the full line-up below.

The four-time Grammy winner won over the UK, and world, with the release of his debut album, In The Lonely Hour. The collection spawned hit singles Stay With Me, Money On My and In The Lonely Hour.

Summertime Ball tickets are now available here.

Capital’s Summertime Ball line-up

One Direction, Sam Smith, Avicii, Kelly Clarkson, Rita Ora, Carly Rae Jepson, Ariana Grande, Ne-Yo, Jess Glynne, Jason Derulo, Little Mix, Olly Murs, Carly Rae Jepson, Flo Rida, Pitbull, Meghan Trainor, Martin Garrix