Little Mix confirm Get Weird track listing
10 Sep 2015
Little Mix confirm Get Weird track listing
Little Mix have revealed the full tracking listing for their upcoming third album, Black Magic.

The girl group confirmed that the collection would feature 16 songs, including their chart-topping Black Magic and recent release Hair.

The album, which will be released via Syco Music on 6 November, includes four bonus tracks: I won’t, Secret Love Song Pt. II, Clued Up and The Beginning. Full tracking listing:

1. Black Magic
2. Love Me Like You
3. Weird People
4. Secret Love Song
5. Hair
6. Grown
7. I Love You
8. OMG
9. Lightning
10. A.D.I.D.A.S
11. Love Me or Leave Me
12. The End

Bonus tracks:
1. I won’t
2. Secret Love Song Pt. II

3. Clued Up
4. The Beginning
The girls worked with a number of music stars to create the album, produced by Ed Drewett, Jess Glynne co-wrote two tracks and Jessie J laid down vocals on another track.

Little Mix said of the album, "We think it's our best album - I don't know how we're going to top this. It's completely different to Salute... this is very pop, very colourful, more '80s influenced and more grown up."

The group previously released Salute in 2013 and DNA in 2012, and they have enjoyed three No.1 singles with Black Magic (which spent three weeks at the top spot), Wings and Cannonball.

In support of Get Weird, Little Mix will tour the UK during March 2016. Their arena dates will see the girls perform in the likes of Manchester, Glasgow, Nottingham and London. Tickets are now on sale for their UK tour dates.

Little Mix tour dates

March 2016

Cardiff Motorpoint Arena (13)
Brighton Centre (14)
Bournemouth International Centre (15)
Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle (17)
Genting Arena, Birmingham (18)
SSE Hydro, Glasgow (19)
Echo Arena, Liverpool (22)
Capital FM Arena, Nottingham (23)
First Direct Arena, Leeds (26)
The O2, London (27)
3Arena, Dublin (30)
Belfast Odyssey Arena (31)