Lana Del Rey Reveals Album Tracklisting
10 Jan 2012
Lana Del Rey Reveals Album Tracklisting
Lana Del Rey was the pop discovery of last year and with her much anticipated album "Born to Die" looming at the end of January, the pop diva is set to make her big break-through in 2012. Lana has now revealed the track listing of “Born to Die.”

The album will feature Lana’s hit single and YouTube phenomenon “Video Games,” and its b-side “Blue Jeans” as well as her most recent single “Born to Die.”

Born To Die
Off To The Races
Blue Jeans
Video Games
Diet Mountain Dew
National Anthem
Dark Paradise
Million Dollar Man
Summertime Sadness
This Is What Makes Us Girls

Although announced as Lana Del Rey’s studio debut, “Born to Die” is actually her second album. Her first album, the eponymously titled album saw the light of day in 2010 but failed to leave a mark.

“Born to Die” is scheduled for release on 27th January 2012.