Lostprophets Tickets Now Available
09 May 2012
Lostprophets Tickets Now Available
Tickets for Lostprophets are now available for their Weapons Reloaded November 2012 Tour!

Expect the Kerrang! Awards winner to play songs off their latest album "Weapons" as well as earlier material off the albums “Last Train Home'” “Rooftops'” “Last Summer” and last year's “The Betrayed.”

The Welsh rocker from Pontypridd formed in 1997 and released their debut “Thefakesoundofprogress” in 2000. To date, Lostprophets have released 4 albums and have scooped 6 prestigious Kerrang! Awards of the 12 they were nominated for.

November 2012
Wolverhampton Civic, Thu 1-Nov-12
Preston, 53 Degrees, Fri 2-Nov-12
Sheffield, O2 Academy, Sat 3-Nov-12
Edinburgh, Picture House, Mon 5-Nov-12 Inverness, Ironworks Tue 6-Nov-12
Manchester, Apollo, Thu 8-Nov-12
Portsmouth, Guildhall, Fri 9-Nov-12
London Alexandra Palace – Warped Tour UK, Sat 10-Nov-12
Norwich, UEA, Mon 12-Nov-12
Lincoln, Engine Shed, Tue 13-Nov-12
Newport, Centre, Wed 14-Nov-12

You can now secure your Lostprophets tickets on Ticketmaster’s GET ME IN! ticket market.