X Factor Live Tour 2013 Announced
13 Jun 2012
X Factor Live Tour 2013 Announced
The X Factor returns for another series in 2012 and head honcho Simon Cowell has announced the X Factor Live 2013 tour ahead of the talent show.

Last year’s winner’s was the girl-group Little Mix who was headed up by N-Dubz singer Tulisa Contostavlos. It was the first time ever a group had won the show on the X Factor.

This year sees Tulisa, Take That star Gary Barlow and Louis Walsh return on the show searching for a fourth judge as American singer Kelly Rowland declined another season on the show. So far a number of guest judges have been announced including ex-Spice girl Geri Halliwell, singer Anastacia and X-Factor super success Leona Lewis.

January 2013
Manchester Arena, Manchester, Sunday, 27 Jan 2013
Brighton Centre, Wednesday, 30 Jan 2013

February 2013
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Friday, 01 Feb 2013
Liverpool Echo Arena, Wednesday, 06 Feb 2013
The O2, London, Thursday, 07 Feb 2013
LG Arena, The NEC, Birmingham, Sunday, 10 Feb 2013
Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield, Tuesday, 12 Feb 2013
S.E.C.C., Glasgow, Saturday, 16 Feb 2013
Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle, Sunday, 17 Feb 2013
Aberdeen Exhibition Centre, Tuesday, 19 Feb 2013
Wembley Arena, London, Friday, 22 Feb 2013
Wembley Arena, London, Saturday, 23 Feb 2013
Odyssey Arena Belfast, Weds 27 2013

Book your tickets to see who will be crowned the winner of this year’s X Factor and see all the contestants perform at a city near you! Get your X Factor Live tickets on Ticketmaster’s GET ME IN! ticket market.