X Factor Live Tickets Now Available
15 Jun 2012
X Factor Live Tickets Now Available
Tickets to see the X Factor Live Tour 2013 are available now on GET ME IN! Ticketmaster’s ticket market.

The X Factor returns for another series in 2012 and head honcho Simon Cowell has announced the X Factor Live 2013 tour ahead of the talent show with the auditions taking currently taking place.

Watch the judges Tulisa, Take That star Gary Barlow and staple fixture Louis Walsh and the fourth judge (which has yet to be decided) battle it out to win a recording contract and an estimated £20,000 prize money.

January 2013
Manchester Arena, Manchester, Sunday, 27 Jan 2013
Brighton Centre, Wednesday, 30 Jan 2013

February 2013
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Friday, 01 Feb 2013
Liverpool Echo Arena, Wednesday, 06 Feb 2013
The O2, London, Thursday, 07 Feb 2013
LG Arena, The NEC, Birmingham, Sunday, 10 Feb 2013
Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield, Tuesday, 12 Feb 2013
S.E.C.C., Glasgow, Saturday, 16 Feb 2013
Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle, Sunday, 17 Feb 2013
Aberdeen Exhibition Centre, Tuesday, 19 Feb 2013
Wembley Arena, London, Friday, 22 Feb 2013
Wembley Arena, London, Saturday, 23 Feb 2013
Odyssey Arena Belfast, Weds 27 2013

Book your tickets to see who will be crowned the winner of this year’s X Factor and see all the contestants perform at a city near you! Get your X Factor Live tickets on Ticketmaster’s GET ME IN! ticket market.