Nicole Scherzinger Confirmed As Judge For X Factor 2012
15 Jun 2012
Nicole Scherzinger Confirmed As Judge For X Factor 2012
It’s finally been confirmed after weeks of speculation; the fourth judge to appear on the new series of the X Factor will be ex-Pussycat Dolls’ Nicole Scherzinger.

The other judges took to twitter to express their excitement:

"What's new pussycat? Well we can confirm the gorgeous @NicoleScherzy is the 4th Judge on this year's judging panel! #Glam#Girlpower."

With all the months of speculation and build-up to the new series of X-Factor, the X Factor Live Tour 2013 dates have already been announced ahead of schedule:

January 2013
Manchester Arena, Manchester, Sunday, 27 Jan 2013
Brighton Centre, Wednesday, 30 Jan 2013

February 2013
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Friday, 01 Feb 2013
Liverpool Echo Arena, Wednesday, 06 Feb 2013
The O2, London, Thursday, 07 Feb 2013
LG Arena, The NEC, Birmingham, Sunday, 10 Feb 2013
Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield, Tuesday, 12 Feb 2013
S.E.C.C., Glasgow, Saturday, 16 Feb 2013
Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle, Sunday, 17 Feb 2013
Aberdeen Exhibition Centre, Tuesday, 19 Feb 2013
Wembley Arena, London, Friday, 22 Feb 2013
Wembley Arena, London, Saturday, 23 Feb 2013
Odyssey Arena Belfast, Weds 27 2013

Book your tickets to see who will be crowned the winner of this year’s X Factor and see all the contestants perform at a city near you! Get your X Factor Live tickets on Ticketmaster’s GET ME IN! ticket market.