Lionel Richie Adds Nottingham Arena Live Date
04 Jul 2012
Lionel Richie Adds Nottingham Arena Live Date
Lionel Richie has added a new live date to his Tuskegee Tour. The Soul legend will perform at the Nottingham Arena on Wednesday, 3rd October 2012.

The 2012 Lionel Richie tour is kicking off on 26th September 2012 at the Odyssey Arena in Belfast and commences at the SECC in Glasgow with dates following across the UK including two concerts at The O2 Arena in London on 28th and 29th October.

September 2012
Belfast, Odyssey Arena (Wed., 26th September 2012)
Glasgow, SECC (Thur., 27th September 2012)
Aberdeen, Exhibition Centre (Sat., 29th September 2012)

October 2012
Nottingham, Aren (Wed., 3rd October 2012)
Birmingham, LG Arena (Fri., 26th October 2012)
London, The O2 (Sun., 28th October 2012)
London, The O2 (Sun., 29th October 2012

November 2012
Liverpool, Echo Arena (Sat., 10th November 2012)
Manchester, Arena (Sun., 11th November 2012)
Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena (Wed., 14th November 2012)
Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena (Fri., 16th November 2012)
Sheffield, Motorpoint Arena (Sat., 17th November 2012)

Lionel Richie tickets are now available through Ticketmaster’s GET ME IN! ticket market. Secure your tickets now; don't miss out on Lionel Richie tour tickets!