Leona Lewis Plans X Factor Future
11 Oct 2012
Leona Lewis Plans X Factor Future
Leona Lewis has said that she would like to be a permanent fixture on the X Factor in the future.

The former X Factor winner who has since become an international superstar, is just about to release her third album “Glassheart,” and has just brought out the third single “Trouble,” which she co-wrote with hot Scottish talent Emeli Sande.

For the rap part of the song, Leona Lewis chose Childish Gambino and also thanked Tinie Tempah for finding her the song. She said she would “love” to work with Tinie Tempah in the future.

Leona Lewis announced her new 2013 UK tour dates which sees the “Bleeding Heart” perform two dates at Royal Albert Hall on 8th and 9thMay 2013.

April 2013
Glasgow, Auditorium, Fri 26th April 2013
Edinburgh, Playhouse, Sat 27th April 2013
Ipswich, Regent Theatre, Mon 29th Apr 2013
Nottingham, Nottingham Royal Centre, Tue 30th 2013

May 2013
Newcastle, Newcastle City Hall, Thu 2nd May 2013
Sheffield, City Hall, Fri 3rd May 2013
Brighton Centre, Sun 5th May 2013
Birmingham, National Indoor Arena, Mon 6th May 2013
London, Royal Albert Hall, Wed 8th May 2013
London, Royal Albert Hall, London Thu 9th May 2013
Oxford, New Theatre Oxford, Sat 11th May 2013
Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena, Sun 12th May 2013
Manchester, O2 Apollo, Tue 14th May 2013
Liverpool, Echo Arena, Wed 15th May 2013
Bournemouth, Int’nl Centre, Fri 17th May 2013
Plymouth, Pavilions, Sat 18th May 2013

You can now secure your Leona Lewis tickets on Ticketmaster’s GET ME IN! ticket market.