Lawson Added To Jingle Bell Ball
05 Nov 2012
Lawson Added To Jingle Bell Ball
Andy Brown, Adam Pitts, Joel Peat and Ryan Fletcher have been announced as one of the top acts for the Jingle Bell Ball.

Lawson will be performing on the first day which is taking place on the 8th December 2012 at The O2 Arena.

The foursome also announced their Chapman Square tour after their debut album “Chapman Square” which was named after the boy’s shared house in Wimbledon.

Lawson Chapman Square Tour dates:

February 2013
Manchester, Manchester Academy, Friday 22nd February 2013
Newcastle O2 Academy, Saturday 23rd February 2013
Glasgow, O2 Abc, Monday 25th February 2013
Leeds, O2 Academy, Tuesday 26th February 2013
Sheffield, O2 Academy, Wednesday 27th February 2013

March 2013
London, Shepherd’s Bush Empire, Friday 1st March 2013
Bristol, O2 Academy, Tuesday 5th March 2013
Nottingham, Rock City, Wednesday 6th March 2013
Bournemouth, O2 Academy, Thursday 7th March 2013
Norwich, UEA, Saturday 9th March 2013
Cambridge, Corn Exchange, Sunday 10th March 2013
Brighton, Dome, Tuesday 12th March 2013
Birmingham, HMV Institute, Wednesday 13th March 2013
Cardiff, Great Hall, Friday 15th March 2013
Oxford, O2 Academy, Saturday 16th March 2013
Belfast, Mandela Hall, Friday 22nd March 2013
Dublin, Academy, Saturday 23rd March 2013

Get Jingle Bell Ball tickets on Ticketmaster’s GET ME IN! ticket market.