JLS Announce December 2013 Evolution Tour
13 Nov 2012
JLS Announce December 2013 Evolution Tour
JLS are back with their brand new album Evolution, and have today announced that they will be embarking on their new Evolution arena tour in December 2013.

Aston Merrygold, JB, Oritsé Williams and Marvin Humes have come a long way since they appeared in the 2009 X Factor, winning five MOBOs (and counting!) and although didn’t win (losing out to Alexandra Burke) they have become one of the hottest boybands in the charts!

JLS Evolution tour dates:

December 2013
Nottingham, Capital FM Arena, Wednesday 4th December 2013
Aberdeen, AECC, Friday 6th December 2013
Glasgow, Hydro Arena, Saturday 7th December 2013
Liverpool, Echo Arena, Monday 9th December 2013
Sheffield, Motorpoint Arena, Tuesday 10th December 2013
Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena, Thursday 12th December 2013
Birmingham, LG Arena, Friday 13th December 2013
Manchester Arena, Saturday 14th December 2013
Brighton Centre, Monday 16th December 2013
Bournemouth International Centre, Tuesday 17th December 2013
Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena, Wednesday 18th December 2013
Leeds, Arena, Friday 20th December 2013
London, 02 Arena, Saturday 21st December 2013

You can check the making of Evolution the album in this YouTube below.



You can secure your JLS tickets on Ticketmaster’s GET ME IN! ticket market.