JLS Evolution Tour Tickets Available Today
16 Nov 2012
JLS Evolution Tour Tickets Available Today
JLS tickets are now available to get from GET ME IN! Ticketmaster’s ticket market.

The previous X-Factor foursome recently released their fourth album Evolution and announced their coinciding Evolution Tour 2013.

If you can’t wait to see Aston Merrygold, JB, Oritsé Williams and Marvin Hume, then you can see the boys perform in December 2012 at Radio City Live at the Echo Liverpool Arena on Thursday 6th December 2012, Clyde 1 Live on 13th December 2012 at the SECC, Glasgow.

Get your tickets for JLS today!

JLS tour dates:

December 2013
Nottingham, Capital FM Arena, Wednesday 4th December 2013
Aberdeen, AECC, Friday 6th December 2013
Glasgow, Hydro Arena, Saturday 7th December 2013
Liverpool, Echo Arena, Monday 9th December 2013
Sheffield, Motorpoint Arena, Tuesday 10th December 2013
Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena, Thursday 12th December 2013
Birmingham, LG Arena, Friday 13th December 2013
Manchester Arena, Saturday 14th December 2013
Brighton Centre, Monday 16th December 2013
Bournemouth International Centre, Tuesday 17th December 2013
Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena, Wednesday 18th December 2013
Leeds, Arena, Friday 20th December 2013
London, 02 Arena, Saturday 21st December 2013

You can now secure your JLS tickets on Ticketmaster’s GET ME IN! ticket market.