Rihanna To Launch Her Own Collection At River Island
29 Jan 2013
Rihanna To Launch Her Own Collection At River Island
It’s not long before Rihanna hits the UK shores for her highly anticipated fashion collection due to launch on 5th March 2013 at River Island.

In a recent interview on the Telegraph, the Bajan singer revealed:

"This has been something I've wanted to do ever since I started loving fashion," she says, adding that "everytime I saw something on a rack I wanted to do something to it to change it, so I felt that only way I could do that was by designing something perfect for me..”

Rihanna worked with her costume designer and co-designer on her new range of clothes, and the first peek of her collection will be at London Fashion Week on 16th February 2013.

Fans haven’t got long to go before Rihanna kicks of her Diamonds UK tour at the Cardiff Millenium Stadium on 10th June 2013, and today announced extra dates at the Manchester Arena on 15th and 16th July 2013.

June 2013
Cardiff Millenium Stadium (Mon., 10th June 2013)
Manchester Arena (Wed., 12th June 2013)
Manchester Arena (Thu., 13th June 2013)
London Twickenham Stadium (Sat., 15th June 2013)
London Twickenham Stadium (Sun., 16th June 2013)
Birmingham LG Arena (Mon., 17th June 2013)
Sunderland Stadium of Light (Thu., 20th June 2013)

July 2013
Manchester, Manchester Arena, (Mon., 15th July 2013)*
Manchester, Manchester Arena (Tues., 16th July 2013)*
Birmingham, LG Arena, (Wed., 18th July 2013)*

You can get all Rihanna tickets on Ticketmaster’s GET ME IN! ticket market.