Tom Odell Announces October 2013 Tour
05 Mar 2013
Tom Odell Announces October 2013 Tour
Tom Odell is flying high after he received the Critics’ Choice Award at this year’s in inaugural BRITs which took place on 22nd February at The O2.

The 22 year is currently doing an intimate tour of clubs before his debut tour in October 2013 which sees him perform at a number of venues including a date at the Shepherds Bush Empire on Tuesday 22nd October 2013. He kicks off the tour at Guildhall in Southampton on the Friday 11th October 2013.

Tom Odell will also be performing at Wilderness Festival, taking place 8th-11th August at Cornbury Park, Oxfordshire. He’ll also be playing at V Festival on 17th and 18th August 2013 at Hylands Park and Weston Park, and all Tom Odell tickets are available from GET ME IN!.

October 2013
Southampton, Guildhall, Fri 11th October 2013
Cardiff, Uni Great Hall, Sat 12th October 2013
Cambridge, Corn Exchange, Sun 13th October 2013
Leeds, O2 Academy, Tue 15th October 2013
Glasgow, Academy, Wed 16th October 2013
Edinburgh, Picture House, Thu 17th October 2013
Manchester, Academy, Sat 19th October 2013
Newcastle, O2 Academy, Sun 20th October 2013
London, Shepherds Bush Empire, Tue 22nd October 2013
Norwich, UEA, Thu 24th October 2013
Birmingham, Institute, Sat 26th October 2013
Nottingham, Rock City, Sun 27th October 2013
Bristol, O2 Academy, Tue 29th October 2013
Sheffield, O2 Academy, Wed 30th October 2013
Liverpool, O2 Academy, Thu 31st October 2013

You can now secure your Tom Odell tickets on Ticketmaster’s GET ME IN! ticket market.