Home > Music > Rock and Pop > Acoustic Ladyland Tickets

Acoustic Ladyland Biography

Acoustic Ladyland Tickets

Acoustic Ladyland In-depth Biography

The London-based Acoustic Ladyland formed in 2001 and released Camouflage in 2004, a primarily acoustic collection of jazz reworkings of Jimi Hendrix covers. Led by vocalist/saxophonist/arranger Pete Wareham (Polar Bear), the band eventually strayed from the classic rock trappings of its moniker with the following year's Last Chance Disco, a collection of originals that found the group breaking free from the more traditional aspects of the genre, resulting in a BBC Jazz Award for Best Band of 2005. Skinny Grin arrived on V2 Records in late 2006, followed by Living with a Tiger in 2009. ~ James Christopher Monger, Rovi

Acoustic Ladyland Biography / Acoustic Ladyland Information

Find Acoustic Ladyland biography, tour dates and tickets on GET ME IN! the leading marketplace where fans buy and sell Acoustic Ladyland tickets, concert tickets , sports tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and other event tickets in the UK and worldwide.

Please note, you are buying Acoustic Ladyland tickets from a third party. Neither GetMeIn.com nor GET ME IN! is the ticket seller. GET ME IN! ensures your transaction is safe and guaranteed. Acoustic Ladyland ticket prices are set by the seller and may differ from face value. All sales are final. Part of the Acoustic Ladyland biography and information displayed on this page is provided by All Media Guide LLC. Buy and sell tickets tickets now!