Home > Music > Rock and Pop > Blondie Tickets

Blondie Tickets

Blondie Tickets

Blondie

Blondie Announces Forest Live Venue Dates

Last updated: 18th December 2012

Blondie has announced new dates across the UK with support from The Lightening Seeds.

Get tickets to see Blondie from GET ME IN! Ticketmaster’s ticket market.

June 2013
Nottinghamshire, Sherwood Pines, Fri 14th June 2013
Suffolk, Thetford Forest, Sat 15th June 2013
Gloucestershire, Westonbirt Arboretum, Fri 21st June 2013
Kent, Bedgebury Pinetum, Sat 22nd June 2013
North Yorkshire, Dalby Forest, Fri 28th June 2013
Staffordshire, Cannock Chase Forest, Sat 29th June 2013

July 2013
Glasgow, Clyde Auditorium,  Mon 1st July 2013
Usher Hall Edinburgh, Tue 2nd July 2013
O2 Academy Newcastle, Thur 4th July 2013
Cheshire, Delamere Forest, Sat 6th July 2013
London, Roundhouse, Sun 7th July 2013 

Debbie Harry and her legendary New Wave group emerged out of the New York punk and new wave scene in the late 70's and soon dominated the airwaves and charts around the globe with hits, such as Heart of Glass, Dreaming, The Tide is High, Call Me, Atomic or Denis.

Blondie live are not like your usual 80's revival concert experience. 30 years on and the band still knows how to get the crowd dancing and in happy-mode without making it look like a high-school reunion.

GET ME IN! is Ticketmaster's official market place, the world's largest ticketing company for live events. Buy or sell your Blondie tickets for all tour dates in a safe and guaranteed way on GET ME IN!
Show more HAVE TICKETS TO SELL?

Blondie Tickets - United Kingdom

Viewing 1 - 1 (of 1)
Viewing 1 - 1 (of 1)
.